November 2008 Eroge Releases

November 7, 2008 at 9:46 pm Leave a comment

There’s not many interesting eroge for this November. The ones that I probably will be trying out will be Sakaagari Hurricane and Naisho Shishunki. I’m currently slowly working on Concerto Note, so I don’t mind a lull in the releases. Shin Koihime Musou will be released in late December, as will a bunch of more intriguing eroge, so I’ll wait for that instead.

airebo_cgsakahari_cgnaisho_cg

Note: This post is for adults who are interested in eroge. All links will be 18+. Some videos are ecchi, but should be clean otherwise.

Colorfull!

colorful

Company: KLEIN
Game site: カラフル!! ~colorfull!!~
Release date: November 21, 2008
Comments: This eroge looks pretty standard. I don’t really like the art that much. From the OP, you can’t really tell what the game is about. I also thought the cursor on their webpage was really annoying.

SIN Kurotoki-iro no Shoujo

sin

Company: StudioMebius
Game site: SIN 黒朱鷺色の少女
Release date: November 28, 2008
Comments: This one’s for tsundere fans. Too bad I’m not really one. The OP was one of the better ones this month. Cruel reminds me of typical Kugi chars, especially Louise. I love StudioMebius’ official site for the game. Very very nice.


Tiara

tiara

Company: Symphony
Game site: Tiara
Release date: November 28, 2008
Comments: Symphony builds upon their last ‘princess’ game with another one. I think I’ll pass.

IDOL☆REVOLUTION

idol_revolution

Company: SIESTA
Game site: あいれぼ~IDOL☆REVOLUTION~
Release date: November 28, 2008
Comments: Kira kira~ This one’s definitely appealing to idol/utahime moe. The outfits are bit too skimpy for my tastes though. Reminds me of Lovedol in concept.


Sakaagari Hurricane

sakaagari_hurricane

Company: 戯画 (GIGA)
Game site: さかあがりハリケーン
Release date: November 28, 2008
Comments: Giga’s art is one of my favourites. I’m not really exactly sure what to expect from this one. At first glance, I thought it would be almost like _summer because of the BGs. The OP wasn’t that catchy though. This still should be one of the better ones this month.


Chaste Chase!

chaste_chase

Company: FOUNTAINHEAD
Game site: ちぇいすと☆ちぇいすっ!
Release date: November 28, 2008
Comments: I find it weird that all the main girls have spirits or whatever. They’re cute, but not that cute. The title is definitely quite creative though. This is FOUNTAINHEAD’s first game.

Warning: HCG shown within video.


Naisho Shishunki ~Himitsu ni Koi suru Imouto-tachi~

naisho_shishunki

Company: はむはむソフト (HamHamSoft)
Game site: ないしょ思春期~ヒミツに恋する妹たち~
Release date: November 28, 2008
Comments: I’m taking a chance on this one. HamHamSoft’s last game lacked a cohesive plot, but had plenty of HCG. I hope this time they will build a better plot. The idea of a game based on secrets is interesting.


Love Death 3 ~Realtime Lovers~

love_deaths3

Company: TEATIME
Game site: らぶデス3~Realtime Lovers~
Release date: November 28, 2008
Comments: This one’s for Kana. I haven’t really followed this series at all, although I think I might’ve seen a modded version used for some Miku PVs. As 3D sims go, it’s not bad. But I still don’t see it as being any more than being a game of dress-up and…


Otome Smile

otome_smile

Company: あてゅ・わぁくす (AtuWorks)
Game site: オトメスマイル
Release date: November 28, 2008
Comments: Decent OP, standard characters, normal plot. Nothing jumps out at me that wants me to play this eroge, but it shouldn’t be a landmine either.


Zettai Joshi Ryouiki!

zettai_joshi_ryouiki

Company: highsox
Game site: 絶対女子寮域!
Release date: November 28, 2008
Comments: This is highsox’s second game. There’s something funny about the game being called “Absolute Femdom”. It seems like a matter of survival instead of harem end. The OP isn’t suitable at all, so I’ve left it out. Feel free to find it for yourself if you’re interested.

Entry filed under: Monthly Releases. Tags: , , , .

Shin Koihime Musou Gone for a Week

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I'm no longer making any eroge posts nor actively updating the upcoming releases. Thanks for following the blog through all these years and hope that it has been helpful. Please continue to support the eroge industry and love your imoutos!

Micchi

Upcoming releases

Last updated: 02/06