Saimoe – A2-3, B2-3

September 23, 2008 at 1:46 pm Leave a comment

A2-3
Konjiki no Yami (Yami) (To Love Ru)
Seto San (Seto no Hanayome)
Kuhouin Murasaki (Kurenai)

B2-3
Fujibayashi Ryou (CLANNAD)
Aika S. Granzchesta (ARIA series)
Yuuki Mikan (To Love Ru)

「もちろん!」

I am a vengeful person and will vote against San for taking out Sumomo, who is my favourite character in the tournament. Actually, I’m still voting purely based on my moe interests and would’ve gone with Yami-chan nonetheless, so it’s like killing two birds with one stone. Ryou is one of my favourites from Clannad, so she gets the nod over Aika and Mikan. However, I don’t expect her to make it through considering the current state of affairs.

My votes: Yami, Ryou

My predictions: Yami, Mikan

Yesterday’s Matches

A2-2
#1 Ibuki Fuuko – 1157 votes
#2 Fate T. Harlaown – 1033 votes
#3 Ginga Nakajima – 54 votes

B2-2
#1 Chiba Kirino – 1115 votes
#2 Koiwai Flora – 421 votes
#3 Hoshino Asami – 334 votes

Wow. There goes Fate. I’m now 0-2 in Block A. Instead of Rika vs Fate, now we get… Haruka vs Fuuko. As expected, the StrikerS legion put all their support behind Fate, but it wasn’t enough against starfish Fuuko. Does this mean that 2ch doesn’t hate key girls anymore? We’ll see today with Ryou’s match.

It seems like anything can happen this year.

Ithekro: Thus the remaining factions learn that, “There is no overkill. There is ‘only fire’ and ‘I need to reload’.”

Entry filed under: Saimoe 2008. Tags: .

Best Moe – R2, Groups 15-16 Results G3S2 is here!

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I'm no longer making any eroge posts nor actively updating the upcoming releases. Thanks for following the blog through all these years and hope that it has been helpful. Please continue to support the eroge industry and love your imoutos!

Micchi

Upcoming releases

Last updated: 02/06