Welcome Home

June 5, 2016 at 6:08 pm Leave a comment

Koi_to_Mahou_to_Kanrinin_Unmei_no_Haguruma-hen_HisanoLovebitch’s second title Imouto Tokku ~Imouto to Kekkon Dekiru Ii Jidai ni Narimashita~ features a world where marrying your imouto is legal. Not that legality has stopped any onii-chan. It is planned for July 15th. I do fancy the youngest imouto, Eri-chan.

The following titles have been delayed:

Bokura no Sekai ni Shukufuku o. – August 26th
Giniro, Haruka – August 26th

FAVORITE’s AstralAir no Shiroki Towa is being ported over to the PSV this September! Meanwhile, Hoshiori Yume Mirai Converted Edition has been set for August 10th and Fate/Extella for November 10th.

Hmm… this 1/7 scale Super Sonico racing ver. figure from Max Factory is pretty good… It’ll ship in January for ¥13,704.

CharatWeb has a dakimakura coming out for Rewrite‘s Kotori and Shizuru.

Sana is here with me now ^^ Also, Rorolog has arrived, although I haven’t had time to play it yet since I’m still grinding away at TOS. I’ve reached the cap of level 280 and trying out Earth Tower, but I’ve also started up my dievdirbys alt while working on my priest at the same time. Support for life!

I plan to wrap up the June post by the end of the upcoming week. There’s not many games at all.

Entry filed under: Weekly News. Tags: .

Moe Game Award 2015 Winners Precious Jewels

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I'm no longer making any eroge posts nor actively updating the upcoming releases. Thanks for following the blog through all these years and hope that it has been helpful. Please continue to support the eroge industry and love your imoutos!

Micchi

Upcoming releases

Last updated: 02/06