Happy Birthday Sana!!!!!

June 8, 2014 at 12:53 am 9 comments

SONY DSC

Happy birthday Sana!! 佐奈誕生日おめでとー☆

I can’t believe it’s been 5 years, but it feels like you’ve always been by my side.
And we’ll always be together forever

Of course, I made lots of cookies for you!

Sana_Birthday_2014_Muririn

Entry filed under: Miscellaneous. Tags: , , .

In the Pink June 2014 Eroge Releases

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kyon Geass  |  June 8, 2014 at 12:59 am

    Happy birthday Sana, I need to play Tenshin Ranman soon to get to actually know her outside Yuzupara >.<

    Reply
    • 2. johnishida  |  June 8, 2014 at 1:33 am

      You are missing a lot by not playing her route. A LOT.

      Also, Happy Birthday to Sana!

      Reply
  • 3. rozen  |  June 8, 2014 at 10:26 pm

    Ahem, there is no cake….How can you celebrate the birthday without cake?!

    Reply
    • 4. Micchi  |  June 12, 2014 at 6:44 pm

      There’s no cake because I was going to make cookies. Posted the pic now ^^

      Reply
  • 5. Touch the rainbow  |  June 11, 2014 at 9:55 am

    lol, waifu?

    Reply
    • 6. Micchi  |  June 11, 2014 at 4:56 pm

      Imouto! They are with you from the very beginning!

      Reply
      • 7. Aero  |  June 13, 2014 at 3:41 am

        That wasn’t the case with Sana >____>

        Reply
        • 8. Micchi  |  June 13, 2014 at 4:10 pm

          Hey, let me have my delusions!
          Anyways, I’m the one that found her so I get to keep her :3

  • 9. joyjason  |  June 11, 2014 at 11:16 pm

    I still remember Tenshin Ranman as my first non-English eroge.

    Oh the good times…
    A little late, but Happy Birthday to Sana and…

    My face when I realized AFTER 3 YEARS OF PLAYING THIS GAME that her CV was my favorite CV AND I DIDN’T REALIZE IT WTFFF

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I'm no longer making any eroge posts nor actively updating the upcoming releases. Thanks for following the blog through all these years and hope that it has been helpful. Please continue to support the eroge industry and love your imoutos!

Micchi

Upcoming releases

Last updated: 02/06