End of a Dream

March 8, 2014 at 12:09 am 8 comments

Haruka_Kanata_HarukaDreamParty Tokyo 2014 spring has been cancelled due to lack of exhibitors. After 9 years running, it will now be a character goods shop. This does not bode well for the eroge industry since this event is pretty much the premier event outside of Comiket.

PULLTOP is releasing a variety pack for Konosora this spring called Snow Presents. It features a mini story with Kotori during the winter, a CD of the Soaring Club’s winter camp, as well as maxi single with Kotori’s character song.

CIRCUS’ D.C.III P.P. has been delayed to April 25th! I guess that means it’ll be a while till I get to be with Sara since Sakusaku is also in that month. Maple Software’s Natsuiro☆Macchiato has been pushed back once again to late 2014.

piriri! has started up a chara poll for Kimikishi and it runs until March 14th. The winner will get some character goods.

The Majikoi A-3 vocal CD will be on shelves on March 28th, while Re;Lord‘s OST will come out on the same day as the Escu:de game, May 30th.

There’s a 1/5 scale figure coming out this June from Amie-Grand for Muramasa from Nitro’s Muramasa. The finished product costs ¥20,000, but you can get the kit for only ¥12,000.

You like Maia? Well, Purple Software has made a Maia clock and mobile pocket Maia live wallpaper app for Google Play. Does it do anything special? Well, not really… but you can have Maia with you all the time! I guess that’s something special!

I’m casually playing Hinako’s route in Innocent Girl. Why does this always happen to me? T_T

Innocent_Girl_Oshikko_Hachimitsu_Kinkan_Soda


Webclap responses:

Yo! Nice new Header you got there! I fail to recognize where it is from though…
While I am at it, where is Sora from? by gangrelion

She’s Hinako from the newly released Innocent Girl from FrontWing. The Sora from the webclap images is from FrontWing’s Pure Girl. They’re both imoutos!

Entry filed under: Weekly News. Tags: .

March 2014 Eroge Releases Happy Rewards

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Muhammad Wildianurahman  |  March 8, 2014 at 8:32 am

    “Maple Software’s Natsuiro☆Macchiato has been pushed back once again to late 2014”
    Nailed it. :v
    I kinda saw that Natsuiro☆Macchiato will be delayed for sure again and it really happened.

    Reply
  • 2. lurker  |  March 8, 2014 at 3:02 pm

    Expecting a LOT of delays coming up. Either that or I’m just miffed that a good chunk of the hype-worthy games for both March and April don’t have trials yet (or even OPs in some cases).

    Reply
  • 3. joyjason  |  March 8, 2014 at 11:21 pm

    LOL the scene where Hinako makes a “Honey-urine drink”.

    Oh man, that was exactly the same with Miyako from Pure Girl, and this made me laugh a lot.

    I don’t know. These two games from Frontwing seem like a nukige to me, but it doesn’t. What? Which is it?
    Oh Macchiato is delayed? Well, I guess I have time to wait for Kamiyamaneki’s art…

    Reply
  • 4. Micchi  |  March 9, 2014 at 2:05 pm

    @lurker: It’s been pretty slow ya. Well, Clover Day’s is my go-to this month anyway, so I’m good to go~

    @joyjason: It’s like they tried to do both by interweaving them (while having tons of dirty jokes). It’s still mainly a nukige though, considering there’s like 8 H scenes per heroine (+harem and trap for those interested).

    Reply
  • 5. Kannon  |  March 10, 2014 at 4:36 pm

    Your blog had a link to it on “http://faildoor.wordpress.com/”

    So i will kindly spread the word here since your blog aint dead like the last one:

    I’m really upset to hear that Boys On The Run manga has been completed in japan already and ended at only 10 volumes.

    It probably has a rushed ending 9 volumes have been trascanned already.

    But we would appreciate if you rose back from the dead or came out of your cave to translate the tenth and last volume for us.

    I love the people that allow us to read the manga for free so once again your work is much appreciated and I would appreciate you more if you weren’t dead.

    Reply
    • 6. Micchi  |  March 10, 2014 at 6:06 pm

      My friend runs that blog and he’s since moved on to other things.
      I can pass on your comment to him, but don’t expect it to happen.

      Reply
  • 7. lurker  |  March 12, 2014 at 12:08 am

    Wish I liked pure moege a little more sometimes, that’s for sure! Bet that will be a good one.

    I liked Osadai for the hilarious common route, but ALcot hasn’t really taken such an off-the-walls approach since then. Even with NakaHito, really :(.

    I’m personally hyped for Majo Koi Nikki. I mean, I don’t actually like Niijima Yuu’s writing that much, and some of his side plots/characterization are kind of lazy. But at least he’s brisk (easy on the developing Japanese skills) and he crafts some interesting plots that are a good mix of light and heavy. Plus Mizutsuki Ryou is participating in the soundtrack again, so…

    Also intrigued by Racial Merge, SakuSaku, and FAVORITE’s next game, but I won’t go with those without a trial run first. At least Minamijuujisei Renka is a definite go for May!

    (And someday I’ll be able to hit the harder to read backlog, too…)

    Reply
  • 8. Muhammad Wildianurahman  |  March 12, 2014 at 8:45 pm

    Micchi, I just officially open my blog. please visit my blog if you have time.
    http://eienshiawase.wordpress.com/

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I'm no longer making any eroge posts nor actively updating the upcoming releases. Thanks for following the blog through all these years and hope that it has been helpful. Please continue to support the eroge industry and love your imoutos!

Micchi

Upcoming releases

Last updated: 02/06