Which Witch Are You Gunning For?

September 12, 2014 at 9:38 pm 4 comments

YuzuSoft has announced their next title: Sanoba Witch -Sabbat of the Witch-. It is scheduled for February 27th. Kiritani Hana voices main heroine Nene, while Haruka Sora voices Meguru. I’m wondering who Kurosaki Sora (Tsumugi) and Akishina Manasa (Touko) are… Could one of them be Agumi Oto??? They’ve also planned four character song albums to be released over the next two months. They’re sure fast on that!

The following titles have been delayed:

Mayoeru Futari to Sekai no Subete – October 31st
Tropical Vacation – October 31st
Unmei Senjou no Φ – October 31st
Bunny Paradise – November 28th
PENDULUM – November 28th

The Hanamaou and AstralAir chara polls have started up and run until September 23rd and October 12th, respectively. Which loli will you be supporting?

The Haruno visual fan book comes out on October 27th for ¥2800.

Kotobukiya has a 1/6 scale figure of Grisaia‘s Amane on sale ahead of the anime this October. It is priced at ¥11,000 and ships in February. Other figures available for preorder include:

Kotobukiya – non-scale Cu-poche Hibiki (im@s, February, ¥4200)
Penguin Parade – 1/8 scale Celia (Walroma, February, ¥10,000)

The D.C.III LINE stamps are finally out! CIRCUS is also making sets for D.C. and D.C.II.

I’ve been playing Satsukoi this week and finished Ruri and Nao. Both stories had good moments, but I don’t think they were all that well-written. At least, Nao wasn’t annoying as she originally felt to me when I played the trial. Now finally Yuu!


Webclap responses:

Hello Micchi, I was wondering are you a native Japanese speaker or did you learn how to read and speak it? If you learned how to speak Japanese how did you learn it?
Sorry for bad English, it is my second language. by Jin

Thank you for your question. No, I’m not a native speaker. I first started learning Japanese in high school and took courses through university. It’s important to learn the basics and grammar properly. I now continue to keep up by reading every day and expanding my vocabulary. Unfortunately, I don’t have much opportunity to practice my speaking.

Entry filed under: Weekly News. Tags: .

Temporarily Grounded Just Leave It to Me, Onii-chan!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Will  |  September 14, 2014 at 10:27 am

    So at last Yuzusoft announce their next title. I wonder who is the writer of their next title?
    Well, I’m more interested with SAGA PLANETS’s next title now since there is already a teaser for their next title. Looks like they will announce their next title in September 20th (Hope I don’t read it wrong).

    Reply
  • 2. Aero  |  September 16, 2014 at 5:07 am

    I’m liking the heroines in Yuzusoft’s new game =D. Now, I just need to get myself to play their last game before the end of Feb…

    Also, loving Silicon Valley XD

    Reply
  • 3. Ika  |  September 18, 2014 at 11:13 pm

    I’m reading Satsukoi right now as well, just a little into Yuu’s route now. After finishing Nao and Ruri’s routes, I’m actually somewhat afraid of what’s to come in Yuu’s. I just adore her.

    Reply
    • 4. Micchi  |  September 24, 2014 at 9:56 pm

      Yuu’s adorable >w<b

      Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I'm no longer making any eroge posts nor actively updating the upcoming releases. Thanks for following the blog through all these years and hope that it has been helpful. Please continue to support the eroge industry and love your imoutos!

Micchi

Upcoming releases

Last updated: 02/06