Imoutos Always Come First

October 4, 2013 at 10:15 pm 9 comments

HHG_Megami_no_Shuuhen_HikariAQUAPLUS/Leaf has been acquired by Yumenosora Group, the parent company of Toranoana. Since there’s no corporate restructuring, I doubt there’ll be any change in the short term.

7GEAR has closed down before their debut title ALIVE even came out. It’s tough out there, folks.

Hey look, an imouto wins another NekoNekoSoft chara poll. This time, it’s Yuri coming out on top in the Kiraoto chara poll. In the side poll, MY SISTER #1 Yuki retains the crown against MY SISTER #2 Ai.

The PSP port for Nonoura is set for a December 19th release.

The Imopara2 HLN will be on shelves next week on October 11th. Imoutos everywhere!

WAVE has a pair of 1/10 scale Beach Queens figures coming out soon, starting with Daito‘s Nagi in March for ¥4200, followed by Mahoyo‘s Aoko (standard and Rurihime original ver.) in April for ¥4200 and ¥5600, respectively. Why isn’t there one for Kanasuke?

You can now preorder the dakimakura for Love2Quad‘s Ermalit, which ships in late November.

So I’m playing through Oniichan Sharing this week and I’m done the twins Chiko and Yuu. Pretty much it boils down to being an imouto nukige with some… interesting scenes. I wish there was more icharabu though.

Rosebleu’s Ichiban Ja Nakya Dame Desu ka? is waiting in the wings, then I have some October trials to play. Looks like my weekend’s booked.

Oniichan_Sharing_Chiko_Yuu

Entry filed under: Weekly News. Tags: .

More Communication with Sonico A Dream Come True?

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. gangrelion  |  October 5, 2013 at 8:24 am

    I really enjoyed playing ichiban’s trial last month. I have the feeling it will be my favorite for this week. I think I will save it for last.

    Reply
  • 2. Eiesoldar  |  October 5, 2013 at 10:04 am

    I wonder if other companies like Nanahusi or Collaborations will close down since there is no news from them for a long time.

    Reply
    • 3. gangrelion  |  October 5, 2013 at 10:40 am

      I am also afraid that some of my favorite companies will close down. For example, it has been a while since I last heard about Etude or Q-X. Such a waste. The Galge world sure is a cruel one. They should just make new games full of imoutos just to keep themselves alive! By the away: 7GEAR’s first title was to be “ALIVE”? Oh, the irony!

      Reply
      • 4. Eiesoldar  |  October 7, 2013 at 9:33 pm

        Q-X updated their site (several times?) this year, and Etude used their Eufonie brand, so they’re still alive, I guess.

        Reply
        • 5. gangrelion  |  October 7, 2013 at 11:29 pm

          Wow! Sorry! I honestly didn’t know that Eufonie was Etude’s parent company. I like Etude’s games much more though. Q-X really did updated their site, but only to announce dakimakura sells during comike, I wanted a new game…Well, at least their are alive.

  • 6. Anon  |  October 7, 2013 at 5:59 am

    sorry for nub question, but what is icharabu ?

    Reply
    • 7. gangrelion  |  October 7, 2013 at 1:23 pm

      It’s a combination of two “japanese words” (even though the first oneis not exactly a word and the second one is not originally japanese): 1- ichaicha= the state of a couple doing romantic things to each other and showing off to everyone around. 2- rabu= love. Who could even imagine that a term used in Galges could be so depth?!

      Reply
      • 8. Micchi  |  October 7, 2013 at 2:03 pm

        In essence, being lovey-dovey.

        Reply
        • 9. Anon  |  October 7, 2013 at 10:37 pm

          I see, *take note in my galgedic*

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I'm no longer making any eroge posts nor actively updating the upcoming releases. Thanks for following the blog through all these years and hope that it has been helpful. Please continue to support the eroge industry and love your imoutos!

Micchi

Upcoming releases

Last updated: 02/06