Trapped by Shinobu

September 21, 2009 at 4:11 am 29 comments

KM_Trial_Opening_Screen

Since Hemi-tan started playing the trial for Marmalade’s Kiss to Maou to Darjeeling and spewing nonsensical sentences in IRC, I decided to pick it up too. This is one of the many great October titles and originally it wasn’t in my top 3, but after playing through the trial, it’s right up there with Koisora. The interface and settings are really nice and clean. I could listen to the title screen BGM forever. The perspective change cutscenes are quite nice. The story is also pretty interesting with the awakening of the maou and who is Sarasa actually?

Yuuna is a great osananajimi voiced by Samoto Fuuri. Tsubasa is a cute tsundere who reminds me of Tenshin Ranman‘s Aoi in character and Akasaka‘s Minato in looks. Choko-sensei would be hilarious to have as a teacher. Sarasa is very pretty and Lycerisious is delicious. Kozue needs to shut up.

However, the only thing that matters is….

KM_Shinobu

There is no way Shinobu’s a guy.
There is no way Shinobu’s a guy.
There is no way Shinobu’s a guy.

With that high voice reminiscent of DC‘s Sakura and uninhibited affection for Keiichi, I keep on forgetting that it’s a trap. I’ve mistakenly called him a she at least 8 times today already. Coming to wake him up every morning, and always trying to please him or cheer him when he’s down, Shinobu would be the perfect kouhai… if he was a girl. But what am I saying, he’s a pretty damn awesome kouhai as is!

KM_Shinobu_Bed

Shinobu’s charms are too much. Those hearts, sparkles and meromero will win over everyone. Give it up, Hemi-tan.

♥_♥   ♥_♥   ♥_♥   ♥_♥   ♥_♥   ♥_♥   ♥_♥   ♥_♥

KM_Banana

Entry filed under: Eroge. Tags: , , .

Flyable Heart Creative Merchandise Poll Saimoe 09 – R3 Blocks E-H

29 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hemisphere  |  September 21, 2009 at 4:13 am

    I WILL FIGHT TO THE END! FOR MY SARASA!

    Reply
  • 2. Zephyrus  |  September 21, 2009 at 7:20 am

    I’ll have to check it out since there’s a trap involved xD
    Does he have an actual route, or just a side character?

    Reply
  • 3. Accany  |  September 21, 2009 at 8:45 am

    Has Micchi finally awakened to the dark side.

    I’ll miss you Micchi =/

    Reply
  • 4. Algester  |  September 21, 2009 at 8:59 am

    We will always have our dark side =/ like me hitting on Jun is another thing <_< damn that ACL his trap virus is strong URGH!!! and yes this is also one of the titles i have to wait then bleh… you guys have done natsuyume nagisa once im done with campanella my not ever ending library is still expanding in terms of backlogs

    Reply
  • 5. Radiant  |  September 21, 2009 at 10:53 am

    OMG!!!! I’m trapped and I can’t get out!!!

    LOL at the phallic banana pillow.

    Reply
  • 6. Micchi  |  September 21, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    @Hemi: SHINOBUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    @Zephyrus: He is a side char that surprisingly shows up a lot in the trial. I wish for a fandisk in which he magically turns into a girl. Because that’s happened before.

    @Accany: Come join us!

    @Algester: Are you even close in finishing Campanella?

    @Radiant: I want that banana pillow!!!!!

    Reply
  • 7. Algester  |  September 21, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    if you have read my most recent post it says them all on how not so quite well done <_< game is quite long and draggy at a certain point

    Reply
  • 8. 月下メロン  |  September 21, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    I kind of want him to have his own route to create an element of danger.

    Maybe I’m just sick in the head.

    Reply
    • 9. Algester  |  September 21, 2009 at 7:59 pm

      that wont necessarily happen unless theres some plot device to do so, Jun Watarase syndrome anyone?

      Reply
  • 10. m3rryweather  |  September 21, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    LOL How can I not find this hilarious? YOU MUST TRANSFORM YOUR SITE INTO PINK WITH ME!

    Reply
    • 11. Micchi  |  September 21, 2009 at 8:38 pm

      NO MATTER WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE, IT’S ALWAYS PINK ON THE INSIDE!

      Reply
    • 12. Zen  |  September 22, 2009 at 6:39 am

      If Micchi ever makes the site pink… I quit.

      Also I feel complete antipathy towards shinobu. His manly “Meromero” has no effect on me whatsoever.

      Reply
      • 13. Algester  |  September 22, 2009 at 8:28 am

        THATS OKAY BUDDY now how bout that piledriver to make your day complete after the angst

        Reply
  • 14. Reltair  |  September 22, 2009 at 12:35 am

    Just imagine someone like Shinbou in real life.

    Reply
    • 15. JJ  |  October 29, 2009 at 2:43 am

      my girlfriend is exactly like shinobu :) im a happy man

      Reply
  • 16. Rooked  |  September 22, 2009 at 9:04 am

    SHINOBU!! ♥_♥

    Reply
  • 17. akani  |  September 22, 2009 at 8:51 pm

    IT’S A TRAP!

    Reply
  • 18. Wrathkal  |  September 22, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    I nearly thought it was a girl, but my trap radar went off, and the chest looks a little TOO flat on that body.

    Reply
  • 19. rothmansordunhill  |  September 22, 2009 at 10:18 pm

    Shinobu’s voice is Minami Hokuto.
    But Shinobu is a guy.
    What a waste !

    Reply
  • 20. Micchi  |  September 22, 2009 at 11:01 pm

    @月下メロン: Don’t worry, I’m with you.

    @Reltair: Let’s keep 2D and 3D separate. :)

    @akani: I know and I’m still walking straight into it! I can’t stop it!!!!!

    @Wrathkal: Sadly, mine is not working properly due to prolonged exposure. Imouto radar is still working fine though.

    @roth: The situations are all the same though! This makes me feel even more conflicted.

    Reply
  • 21. nemuiwanko  |  September 22, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    Traps xDD They’re sure showing up more often.

    Oh senpai, my computer died x_x;; I won’t be able to logon until sometime late this week or next week >_< Good luck with the rest of posts! And too paranoid to access any of my accounts with this labtop atm, so that's why I'm not logged in wordpress o_o

    Reply
    • 22. Micchi  |  September 23, 2009 at 12:31 am

      了解!

      Hope your comp gets fixed soon. Don’t worry about it, I’ve been pretty this week and will be busy next week too.

      Reply
  • 23. akani  |  September 24, 2009 at 4:15 pm

    I want Shinobu to have his own rout too, lol. It would make things interesting.

    Reply
  • 24. Wrathkal  |  September 24, 2009 at 9:38 pm

    Only chance of having a route is if there’s a possibility that magical gender change exist.

    Reply
    • 25. Micchi  |  September 24, 2009 at 10:29 pm

      There’s a maou! There’s still a chance!

      Reply
  • 26. kgptzac  |  September 27, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    At first glance, I did not notice that large banana.

    But then again, who would keep one of those around in their room? >.>

    Reply
    • 27. Micchi  |  September 29, 2009 at 5:59 pm

      Shinobu brought it over to Keiichi’s wrong with her him, because it was so soft and feels good.

      Reply
  • 28. fonfon  |  September 29, 2009 at 8:43 am

    Shinobu……………

    no way…

    it can’t be…
    I’m starting to open the dangerous door…
    what should i do!?
    she… i mean he… is too CUTE!!!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I'm no longer making any eroge posts nor actively updating the upcoming releases. Thanks for following the blog through all these years and hope that it has been helpful. Please continue to support the eroge industry and love your imoutos!

Micchi

Upcoming releases

Last updated: 02/06