Fall 2010 Anime

September 21, 2010 at 2:49 am 10 comments

It’s been a year since we last did a preview of any upcoming anime season. As the new season approaches we’re finally graced with the anime adaptation of Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake Ga Nai. In addition a couple of continuing series such as To Aru Majutsu no Index and Arakawa Under the Bridge will provide fans with another opportunity to enjoy more of what they love.

Like the previous previews that came before I will be continuing this in the same format as Micchi-senpai’s original posts. Zen and I (nemuiwanko) will be adding some opinions regarding the fall season as we’ll be likely to watch a number of series. Micchi-senpai will also be doing the same for a few series.

As usual here’s a series chart from our favorite provider chartfag, as well as more info from Divine at Random Curiosity.

Hetalia Axis Powers S4 (09/10 Fri)

As amusing as it is to watch silly pretty boy avatars for various countries argue about politics… I could never really keep watching for long, while it was painfully funny at times, the rest of the time was spent idly watching the screen waiting for the tortuous boredom to finally end. In short not a series I will provide active commentary on unless there is some good reason for me to do so.

Hetalia Axis Powers is a great way to re-experience history in a fun and pleasant manner! Although the stereotypes and key events may offend some people, but if you look past that you’ll be able to humorously witness all these well known countries interacting with each other as people. I enjoy watching this series and for 5 minutes per episode, it’s easy to pick up and watch anytime.

Pokemon Best Wishes (09/25 Sat)

With the release of Pokemon Black and White in Japan not so long ago comes a new season of a series that just never seems to die. With the staple yellow rodent that is both loved and hated making yet another appearance to brighten our lives with more inane babbling. Unfortunately for fans of this series I will be abstaining from watching what amounts to an episodic acid trip for twelve year old furries.

Will Ash/Satoshi ever become a Pokemon champion? As much as I love cute mascots, I find the lack of of Ash/Satoshi being able to reach his goals by now depressing. Compared to this, if you ever have an interest in Pokemon, you should read Pokemon Adventures/Pocket Monsters Special manga. That manga in particular is how the Pokemon anime should have been in the first place with a connected storyline than spans several volumes and protagonists.

Ironman (10/01 Fri)

Man this made me laugh, it is anime in reverse. Then again I have always had an extreme dislike for western comics / superheros leading to an initial interest infinitely close to zero. Why they made this into an anime puzzles me however, leading me to be extremely interested in how the discussion involved in creating this anime went.

As a person familiar with western comics, I’ll have to watch what they turn Ironman into. I am already fearing the worst after seeing the trailer of the metrosexual Wolverine that will follow this up. I don’t even want to start on what they did with Tokusatsu Spiderman. But then again, maybe Tokusatsu Spiderman was actually an improvement over the original!

Super Robot Taisen OG The Inspector (10/01 Fri)

Never played the games nor did I watch the first season so perhaps my opinion is completely meaningless however this looks stupid to me and I will thus ignore this series.

I loved playing the games but I did not fully watch the first anime season of this. I only skimmed through scenes that I wanted to see animated. I personally think that if you haven’t played the game series or if you aren’t a fan of this genre at all, you won’t be able to stand watching through an episode.

Sora no Otoshimono Forte (10/01 Fri)

Second season of fanservice for those of you (Definitely not me) who watched and enjoyed this series. As it is a second season there is little need for coverage or even commentary, as everyone already knows what they think about this series.

As much fanservice as this series has, I found it hilarious. There is somewhat of a storyline here and for a series like this it does add more to the crazy ecchi antics that occur on every episode. As this will be more of the same, I’ll probably be watching this to get my weekly dose of comedy. And I don’t think I can say no to twintail Nymph :3 And Tomoki, what do you think you’re doing in that picture to Nymph? -_-;;

Flying pantsu and Nymph riding Tomoki down the waterslide. I might catch an ep here and there for the aforementioned crazy ecchi antics.

Panty and Stocking with Garterbelt (10/01 Fri)

This series is some strange kind of perverted powerpuff girls spinoff.. Who in their right mind would want to watch this is beyond me but just in case someone like that exists, here is an extra strength helping of mindless stupidity for your viewing pleasure.

I’ll have to say that this is too weird looking for my tastes. Rather than making another epic anime, Gainax goes for something… less… I could really use some quality anime someday soon!

MM! (10/02 Sat)

Hey Zen, this one’s perfect for you!

They really do seem to be running out of ideas for premises to write ecchi comedies with, well regardless how good or bad the premise sounds I will at least give it a chance as a bit of perversion can be funny as long as it is done well.

In this new anime adapted from a light novel, our main characters consists of our protagonist who has suddenly discovered his love of masochism and the girls who beat him. Wait, what? Man they can really turn anything into an anime nowadays. Sometimes I just look back and wonder where they pull their ideas from. What next, foot fetishes? But seeing as it was a light novel before this, there perhaps may be more to this than I think.

Bakuman (10/02 Sat)

Not interested in the least, the premise is too drama laden with boring relationship interaction. Seems to be a hate it or love it type of show and I am definitely in the hate it camp.

Although the manga has been out for awhile, I’m not familiar with it at all. I may introduce myself to the series by watching this anime as I’m interested to see how this duo manage to to rise up in the manga and anime industry. Series like these tend to interest me as they do a good job of making the ordinary more interesting than it should be.

Tegami Bachi Reverse (10/02 Sat)

More Tegami Bachi in continuation of this standard shounen anime detailing a story of a young boy going postal in a harsh world. As this is a continuation of a show I did not get past two episodes of there is little to say as you know who you are if you like and are planning to continue watching Tegami Bachi, and if not well too bad go watch the first season or something.

The first series was a festival of crying, swollen eyes, and dripping noses. And I’m talking about the characters who are doing the crying, not the audience. I only watched half the series before I decided to go into manga mode since I got impatient. I found this series to be decent, but only enjoyable because of adorable dingo mascot Niche! As you can tell, I don’t care enough for the other characters to include them in the picture. Although the wheelchair leopardess is quite fun too ^_^

Hakuouki S2 (10/02 Sat)

I am not even Japanese and I find this insulting. I would not mind so much if it was at least a little plausible but instead no, we get a typical shoujo plotline where random ikemen all fight over one girl in the most shallow ways possible. If shoujo plotlines would at least develop characters and stories better I would not have a problem as it is essentially the same core concept as every eroge setup, but wow they always mutilate whatever concept their rotten pea sized brains come up with.

The only shoujo anime that I have really enjoyed recently was Saiunkoku Monogatari and that was due to the strong story lines, Chinese setting, and emphasis in politics. Hakuouki does look to possess a nice level of animation, but there may be nothing more than fanservice for girls. But perhaps behind all the ikemen there is a deep story buried by my hate. Maybe I’ll watch it, the first season at least. Who knows, I may be surprised?

Yumeiro Patissiere SP Professional (10/03 Sun)

I would rather die a horrible death in a freak cake mixer accident than watch even a second of this series.

I didn’t bother covering the first season, so I’m doubting that I’ll watch this. I had my fill of cooking with Yakitate Japan and the delicious anime set in China, Cooking Master Boy. It just doesn’t get any better than a dark cooking society aiming to rule China through food.

Star Driver Kagayaki no Takuto (10/03 Sun)

Appears pretty boring to me, especially as the mechas look extremely silly. Shounen anime aimed at a younger audience, not my cup of tea at all so I will not even bother checking this series out.

Based on what I’ve seen of the trailer, it seems we’ll have something along the lines of a Mahou Shounen! It seems to be a fairly standard shounen/sci fi show so I guess I’ll be taking a look.

Shinrei Tantei Yakumo (10/03 Sun)

Oh how I pine for a handsome misanthrope to slowly open his sealed heart to me alone, allowing me privy to his most intimate emotions *swoons* how happy I am now that the gods have seen fit to grant my innocent maidenly wish. There cannot be a moment too soon for the arrival of my moody prince in his dark armor and cold standoffish demeanor, so I may serve his senseless whims and revel in his abusive behavior because I know he does it out of love.

As I’m not familiar with the manga, I have no idea what Zen is talking about! I’m hoping that this supernatural story involving ghosts and spirits will not be disappointing as the last few supernatural anime that has come out recently failed my expectations. But since he’s so bishounen and having read Zen’s commentary before writing this, I’m now having my doubts…  I could really use a second season of Ghost Hunt.

Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai (10/03 Sun)

KIRINO! KIRINO! KIRINO!

Normally this would be a series I avoided to the absolute best of my ability however the unorthodox themes and funny characters make up for the fact it is mostly about a little sister. Well this is definitely my comedy pick for the upcoming season, so unless it is terrible I will be watching this show in its entirety.

KIRINO! KIRINO! KIRINO!

A little sister that involves herself in the world of imouto eroge is definitely something to consider! It’s a definite watch and it’ll be nice to see another anime on otaku subculture. As senpai always says, it’s SUPER IMOUTO TIME!

I’ve been waiting for Oreimo to come out since it was first announced. Having read all the LN and manga that have come out so far, I really hope that they do a faithful adaptation and bring out Kirino’s cuteness. The PVs showed good quality and I think the seiyuu choices are ok. Definitely will be watching all 12 eps and wishing for a second season!

Hyakka Ryouran (10/03 Sun)

Should just rename this “Combat Kittens” or something else more descriptive as this show is little more than another queens blade. Seems there has to be one of these types of shows every anime season, a show about girls in revealing outfits fighting each other. Male version of Togainu, and every bit as bad.

Normally I would pass on these types of anime, but I just can’t resist seeing a loli Sanada Yukimura. I’m currently watching Sengoku Basara, so I find it amusing to see this new incarnation so quickly. Although this probably won’t be as amusing as Koihime Musou, I’ll support you Kugimiya Rie!

Arakawa under the Bridge S2 (10/03 Sun)

Arakawa is quite a unique anime and manga which earns it a few points in my book, however the pacing leaves something to be desired. While I was interested in the story, the snails pace at which it progresses negates a lot of my interest. Thankfully however this is a second season so I see no real reason for elaboration upon the setting or story, and so I won’t.

As this is more of the same I will welcome this anime’s second season. I can’t wait to see more of Nino and the hilarious cast as they do their random activities. I’ll admit that the pacing is somewhat slow, but if you’re used to shows by SHAFT it shouldn’t be a problem for you.

Yosuga no Sora (10/04 Mon)

Finally we get to a show that is actually worth watching. Yosuga no Sora is most known for the blatant twincest route however the storyline is a typical slice of life styled eroge with a varied cast of potential heroines to choose from. Exactly how the story plays out will depend on which route they choose to follow for the anime which may end up ruining the show for some, this will sadly most likely be the case for me as the characters I find interesting are probably to remain side characters during the anime. Nevertheless I will be watching this series while hoping for a good story about returning to a life once left behind.

Now that is some twincest action that’s shown in the trailer! I’m not sure if I’ll be picking this up, but I’m surprised at the uncensored nudity. But disregarding that, I find anime adapted from eroge to be quite a fun watch occasionally, so I’ll take a look once the seaon begins.

How can I say no to a twincest route? I’m very curious how they will adapt it while still being able to show it on TV. Sora is so cute ><

Otome Youkai Zakuro (10/04 Mon)

Silly gimmickry in play here for no real purpose plot or story wise as per usual with anything shoujo. Nothing here hints at there being a single shred of value in this series unless you happen to be a fan of plotless shoujo storylines which never seem to take advantage of unique settings the creators have envisioned.

A shoujo anime coming from a mangaka that specializes in yaoi. I can really see it in the designs, but I’ll look past that to ascertain if there’s any entertainment value at all once this starts up. It takes place in the Meiji period which should help a bit but let’s see if these kemonomimi otome will have enough appeal to keep me interested x_x

Shinryaku! Ika Musume (10/04 Mon)

Behold the cute adventures of squid girl. Obvious emphasis on cuteness with some social commentary thrown into the mix for good measure, I suppose I will give it a chance though initially seems a bit boring from my perspective.

Yes! Just from this image alone I know this will be a fun anime. Go squid girl, I’m ready for your takeover of the world!

Looks quite cute and funny, so I’ll be checking this out. I wonder what a squid girl would do if she takes over the world…

Motto To Love-Ru (10/05 Tue)

More ToLoveRu for those of you who think the world actually needs more ToLoveRu. In case you do not already know, this show is pretty much just fanservice piled on top of more fanservice with little else in between, if there was a story to be had here I have yet to come across it. As the male equivalent of your average shoujo manga / anime this is all about a group of girls fawning over one guy in their own “Unique” ways. Of course the protagonist did nothing to be worthy of such attention being the worthless waste of completely average human flesh he is.

Comparing this to Sora no Otoshimono, I think I had more fun with the perverted Tomoki than the reserved Rito. Not much happens in this anime, and probably won’t for this continuation. I would probably stick to the manga if I were interested in more ToLoveRu content.

Yami-chan is lonely without Mikan.

Kaminomi zo Shiru Sekai (10/06 Wed)

If the manga is anything to go by Kaminomi is about as interesting as playing through an eroge then immediately replaying each and every route again from the start then repeating that sequence till eventually you reach the final true end character. The concept of applying responses learned through playing eroge to a real life scenario would be somewhat interesting if it was done in a better more intelligent manner (In other words doesn’t work at all). All this series achieves however is a showcase of various common traits and character designs found in most eroge, along with the cliché character development leading to the conclusion of their routes.

If only capturing girls were that easy in real life :3 I didn’t really find the character designs appealing in the manga and the plot is pretty much a standard routine ending with a capture of a girl/spirit. Rinse and repeat. But it’s always quite a sight to see Katsuragi Keima’s reaction and behavior as he’s forced to handle the affairs of the real world. I love his real world hating attitude!

I’m uncertain about this. The idea of applying galge tactics to real life is interesting (actually similar to Galge no Sekai), but for some reason the art doesn’t interest me too much. The PV also didn’t make me excited for it. Maybe I’ll check out the first few eps.

Tantei Opera Milky Holmes (10/07 Thu)

Finally a show for pedophiles that has a story! Now you can boldly claim you watch it for the intrigue and plot rather than have people suspect you are a closet pedo lusting after little girls in your spare time. Regardless of how convincing it may be that there is anything here worth watching for someone not harboring perverted fantasies involving children you are still granted more persuasiveness when defending your tastes than is normal for shows of this type.

If I watch this show maybe the nendoroid version will one day be on sale for me without the psp game set! Other than that the show does have an adorable set of main characters that should be a nice watch for me so I can get my huge dose of cuteness for the week. And Zen, referring to Takanashi from WORKING!!, I prefer to call myself a minicon.

I’m not gonna lie and say that the detective mysteries probably could be solved by a 10 year old. I’m more interested in their special abilities and fantasy battles. It reminds me of Tokyo Mew Mew, which I watched and kinda enjoyed. It also reminds me of SisPri‘s Yotsuba. Checkie~!

Togainu no Chi (10/07 Thu)

Pretty boys fighting each other, great for the discerning emo fujoshi. Everyone else would most likely to best to steer clear as most stories that take place in a shounen / shoujo ai setting are pretty lacking unless you are into the emphasis on sexual preferences.

Unfortunately I don’t need to say more on this since I don’t watch boys love anime. I wonder if the image I used is enough to show what you’ll be getting yourself into if you watch this.

Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru (10/07 Thu)

I am warily optimistic about this show, and whether it can turn out to be as enjoyable as the early episodes of Working or not. The premise of a slice of life comedy based in a cafe should hopefully yield at least a few funny episodes to be worth the time, and I fully intend to find out.

I’m also reminded of WORKING!! when I think of the plot in this anime. It will be hard to say if this will be any good, but it couldn’t hurt for me to check this out. But it definitely won’t be the same without Poplar!

To Aru Majutsu no Index S2 (10/08 Fri)

A much needed continuation for a series that had quite a letdown of an ending for the first season, now if they kill off Index in a horribly painful way befitting such a useless annoyance then maybe, just maybe season two may become one of the better animes of its time. If not well… I will be disappointed and saddened by the continued existence of a character that does her all to ruin this series which could have otherwise been much better, Index is the Suzaku of Index. Despite my grave misgivings I will be watching this series all the way through hoping for my dreams to be made reality.

(But then you’ll have to change the title to something else…)

More Biribiri and Touma is always a good thing. I always loved seeing their interactions in the first season, and the occasional meetings in the railgun spinoff. It’s been awhile since we saw the magical side of this world, and I can’t wait to see what they come up with for this season. Too bad Saten won’t be showing up at all here.

Fortune Arterial (10/08 Fri)

Fortune Arterial is by August so the stories are decent but vampire themes are rarely done well, with most of the focus being on them whining and being emo over everything from drinking blood to being immortal to not being accepted blah blah whine bitch moan complain etc etc. Embrace diversity and quit whining silly emo kids. Anyway I will be watching it regardless as I am curious how the anime adaptation will turn out, despite the characters I like being forced into supporting roles.

I don’t know what to expect from this, but as Lia is performing the opening theme, I’ll be sure to tune in for a few episodes. But normally I’ll associate anything having to do with vampires as bad. But thankfully I’m getting my fill of great vampire anime this season from Shiki, which will still be airing for the next.

I’ll be picking this up just because August makes good games and FA was among the top 10 eroge of 2008. Hopefully spherical cabbages and wideset eyes won’t be around in this adaptation.

Kuragehime (10/14 Thu)

An interesting shoujo style storyline for once in that we don’t have hordes of pretty boys swarming over a worthless heroine for no reason while lots of pointless drama ensues along the way. Instead we get a strange group of females living out their solitary lives. Hopefully this will turn out to be an enjoyable digression from the typical shoujo plotlines that are so horribly written and predictable, I will definitely give this show a chance hoping for a diamond in the rough.

Wow fujoshis, NEETs, and a trap packed into a building together. I can guess who the trap is based on that picture, and given the very different plot we’re getting here compared to what’s airing it should be an interesting watch. The art direction here is also something I’m looking forward to as I don’t have to worry about moe mascots taking away my sanity.

Entry filed under: Anime. Tags: , , , , .

LyricaL! Review More Imouto Anime

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. seele00  |  September 21, 2010 at 7:41 am

    My picks for this season: Oreimo (duh); Yosuga no Sora (duh); Fortune Arterial (duh); Index S2 (duh); Togainu no Chi (I’m not a BL fan, but it’s Nitro+. I can’t deny Nitro+.); and Kaminomi (duh).

    Reply
  • 2. Amoirsp  |  September 21, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    I definitely did not remember milky holmes on the fall pool listing. Then I was thinking, where on earth did I see this before. Then once nemuiwanko mentioned nendroids I go oooohhh because of your comiket post.

    That’s really about it. The pool to attempt is better this season.

    We’ll see how it turns out in two weeks. In the meanwhile I should look at some PVs or get other things done.

    Reply
  • 3. warum  |  September 21, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    Hm, I could be mistaken but isn’t it Star Driver instead of Star Diver? (Only remember it because I tried to search youtube for the fabulous PV)

    Although I played SRW:OG the game, I’m hesitant to try out the second season of the anime…the first season was uh..budget quality issues for me mainly.

    And why is Canada a bear…I would think beaver or something O_o.

    Reply
    • 4. Micchi  |  September 21, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      I don’t know how that all three of us missed that typo. Anyways, fixed. Thanks!

      Also, because buckteeth isn’t moe. Only yaeba is.

      Reply
  • 5. eab1990  |  September 21, 2010 at 9:42 pm

    Wow, even Zen is looking forward to Yosuga. Well, in my case, I’m not looking forward to twincest route alone, but for Akira as well.

    Also, THANK YOU for reminding me Micchi. I knew Milky Holmes was reminding me of someone. Not sure how I didn’t connect this to Yotsuba myself. Checkie~

    On another note…
    -Delays
    -T.P.Sakura – Winter 2010

    WHYYYYYYYYYY

    Reply
  • 6. aquaspirit39  |  September 23, 2010 at 1:46 am

    I am really looking for Fortune Arterial. Played the game and is one the most memorable game. I dont usually like Eroge adaptation anime because they usually doesnt turn out very well, the reason for this is because they are trying to cram the story of many girls in one storye while eroge cover each girl with different route. Fortune arterial however have one true route in which all girls are covered with just enough information (they assume you have finish all other route of course), so if the anime stick with True route, it can hardly goes wrong i guess.

    I have never read oreimo light novel, but Kirino looks cute, so might as well watch it, just wondering if oreimo has some romance in it? or is it just comedy and slice of life?

    Yosuga also in my list, although i am a little disappointed that the illustrator are different. Sora look cuter in the game, but Sora in anime look more gorgeous and elegant.

    Reply
  • 7. Wrathkal  |  September 23, 2010 at 9:02 am

    Just so many this season… I’m going to be stretched quite thin…

    Reply
  • 8. f1j4r(4d1l)  |  September 23, 2010 at 9:43 am

    Priority anime for this season for me:
    1. SRW OG Ji Inspektor(Adapted From game SRW OG’S) ow i can’t wait for axel and kyousuke fight^^ Beowulf and Shadow Mirror Kaichou… hope they make The O.G(Original Gaiden)….
    2. Kami to mizuru no sekai…. yeah i know this moment will come…
    3. Index s2…. so what kind of trouble will happen to toma??? hope this won’t be delayed because his Imagine breaker(Hey i use this move in Dengeki gakuen!!)
    4. Fortune Atelier(though i haven’t complete read the manga yet…)
    5. Star Diver(The important thing this anime genre is “Mecha”)
    6. Pokemon BW(what kind of new adventure of satoshi will have)(Yeah i know what you mean Go Zekrom!!)
    7.Motto to loveru & Sora no otoshimono(Harken: Korega 2nd to da!!)
    most of anime in this season is 2nd type….
    well i though it will be hard to download all the anime but i will try…
    why there is no review for Gundam 00 movie….
    okashina???

    Reply
  • 9. Algester  |  September 23, 2010 at 11:35 am

    well for me its only kaminomi as for fortune arterial… ill just wait for reviews i played the game and i was satisfied by it so yeah… as for bakuman ill probably read the manga cause its a manga about manga what else @_@

    Reply
  • 10. Deathfire  |  June 29, 2011 at 2:59 am

    panty and stocking was actually good…..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


おかえりお兄ちゃん、お姉ちゃん!

Recent News


Webclap

Thank you, nii-san!

Latest Entries

Categories

いつでもスーパー妹タイム

Authors

Micchi

Imouto sensor ON
二次元妹は至高

nemuiwanko

Building up my nendoroid army

Zen

. . .

Upcoming Eroge

Last updated: 12/07

12/22
Hoshifuru Yoru no Farnese
星降る夜のファルネーゼ応援中! Liber_7
Ryuukishi Bloody†Saga
『竜騎士 Bloody†Saga』を応援しています! Meguru Sekai de Towa Naru Chikai o!
スタジオエゴ最新作「廻るセカイで永遠なるチカイを!」情報公開中! Hakui no Tenshi wa Osewazuki
白衣の天使 応援バナー Zannen na Ane to no Love Comedy
残念な姉との幸福論(ラブコメディー) 応援中! Yuusei Tenshi Primaveil Drei Dark Mission
『遊聖天使プリマヴェールDrei ダークミッション』応援中! VenusBlood -RAGNAROK-
Zettai Junshu☆New Kozukuri World
Love Love Sisters
Shinsou Noise
Himekoi*Sucreine!
Amakano+
Amenity's Life
Hatsukoi Sankaime
Maji de Watashi ni Koi Shinasai! A
Honoguraki Toki no Hate Yori
Ou no Mimi ni wa Todokanai!
Akiyume Kukuru
Hoshizora Tea Party Extra
BALDR HEART EXE
Koi wa Yumemiru Mouretsu Girl!
12/29
Harmonia
01/27
Kanojo to Ore to Lovely Day
『彼女と俺の恋愛日常』応援中です! Hoshikoi*Tinkle
きゃべつそふと第一弾「星恋*ティンクル」応援中! AstralAir no Shiroki Towa Finale
アストラエアの白き永遠 Finale -白き星の夢- 応援中!! Ninki Seiyuu no Tsukurikata
『人気声優のつくりかた』 Real Eroge Situation!
自宅すたじお 2nd Project『リアルエロゲシチュエーション!(リアエロ)』応援中! Fu'un to Kou'un to Koi Uranai no Tarot
『不運と幸運と恋占いのタロット』応援中! Silverio Trinity
『シルヴァリオ トリニティ』応援中! Mamono Musume no Sodatekata
Kimi no Hitomi ni Hit Me
Bitch Shimai ga Seijun na Hazu ga Nai!!
Kami-sama no Game
Ojou-sama wa Iinari Mitai Desu!?
Chiccha na Hanayome
Hi no Nai Tokoro ni Kemuri wa Tatanai
Tsukikage no Simulacre
Aikagi
Lamune 2
02/24
Ouka Sabaki
Ojou-sama no Hanbun wa Renai de Dekiteimasu!
Serufure
Onii-chan, Kiss no Junbi wa Mada Desu ka? FD
Tantei Seven
Shugaten!
Suisei Ginka
Noroi no Maken ni Yamitsuki Otome
Office ni Sasou Ecchi na Kanojo
03/24
Natsuiro Kokoro Log FD
Hearts『ナツイロココロログ Happy Summer』応援中です! Haruru Minamo ni
【はるるみなもに!】情報ページ公開中! Kamidanomi Shisugite Ore no Mirai ga Yabai.
HULOTTE『神頼みしすぎて俺の未来がヤバい。』 Haruoto Alice*Gram
Nanawind第四弾「春音*アリスグラム」応援中! Koinosu☆Ichacolize
Majo to Tsurugi to Sen no Tsuki
Hataraku Otaku no Ren'ai Jijou
Omoi o Sasageru Otome no Melody
Amanatsu Adolescence
03/31
Chrono Box
TRINOLINE
04/28
D.S. i.F.
D.S.i.F. -Dal Segno- in Future Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm EXTRA1
Grisaia: Phantom Trigger Vol. 1
Grisaia: Phantom Trigger Vol. 2
Tayutama 2 FD
Niizuma LOVELY×CATION
05/26
Anata ni Koisuru Ren'ai Recette
Amayui Castle Meister
Recently announced
Chuuni Hime no Teikoku
Omokage Railback
Bokura no Sekai ni Shukufuku o.
Hitotsu no Yane no, Tsubasa no Shita de
Alice Muppet
Momoiro Guardian EX
kano-tsuku
Rance 10
Shin Koihime†Musou -Kakumei-
Yume to Iro de Dekiteiru
Randoseru Syndrome
Aoiro Note
Saihate★Frontier
Ama no Shoujo
Toki*Sora
Pure Marriage Sakura-hen
Pure Marriage Serika-hen
MIBURO
Bishoujo Mangekyou: Tsumi to Batsu no Shoujo
Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm -ZWEI-
Tsukihime Remake
Majo to Ken to Sen no Tsuki
Renai Kyoushitsu
Iyashi no Megami no Marmot
Lost Echoes
Nora to Oujo to Noraneko Heart 2
nine -Episode 1-
Ojou-sama to Aware na Ko
Onii-chan Daisuki!
Tonari no Shoujo
Full Kiss
Newton to Ringo no Ki
Golden Hour
DependSpace DESERT RAIN FiNALIoN Gamer's Square Getchu.com りぺあ ~Patch Library~ かめのこおらの休憩所 愚者の館 新:誠也の部屋 萌えゲーアワード
からふる ぱれっとx365 Indico lite KOGE*2 HOUSE moeyo.com MOON PHASE 雑記 インターネットラジオステーション<音泉> Steparu.com

Feeds

Thank you for visiting!

  • 4,055,615 hits since Sept 2/08


