Panties Over Flowers

July 24, 2010 at 11:10 pm 22 comments

There’s a lot of new games announced this week. F&C continues the Canvas franchise with Canvas 4 Achrome Étude, which takes place 8 years after Canvas2. I wonder if we’ll see cameos (Kana will still be a pettanko).

Clochette‘s next game Kamikaze Explorer! will feature young kids with supernatural abilities. It seems like Clochette is leaning towards big breasted heroines lately. WHALE is Minato Soft’s sister brand and their debut game Ore no Tsure wa Hito de Nashi features a cast of non-human heroines. The rest of the new releases are:

chococoAnekano
Escu:de – Akatoki! -Yume Koso Masare Koi no Mahou- (November 26th)
Fizz – Sakura no Shippo ~Sakura Tale Fandisk~
Gesen18Sankyokuhime
LassLiber_7
Renga-sha – Koi no Kaori Kokoro Utsushite
RococoWorksVanitas no Hitsuji
√nukoWorlds and World’s end
SCORE – Crayon Tulip ~Chidori to Koruri no Yuuwaku Jugyou~ (October 29th)
Silver Bullet Automatic – Sacred Vampire (October 22nd)
SMEERaburaburu ~lover able~
SputnikKazegahara Gakuen Spy-bu!
WHEELBra Bra
WHITESOFTNekonade Distortion (November 26th)
XUSESeirei Tenshou ~Crystal Friends~ (October 29th)

Skyfish’s Soukyuu no Soleil has been set for an October 29th release date.

Molamola.software’s debut game NO PANTS! comes out in a month. In the meantime, go spend some time playing their flash game Present Pantsu!. Basically you can chat with the girls in the student council room to increase affection, gather ‘pan’ from doing activities around the room such as cleaning up garbage, wiping the whiteboard and doing accounting, and then using the ‘pan’ to buy various types of underwear for the girls. Of course, they’ll pose for you in them. It’s real-time and refreshes every hour… a fun way to pass time!

Sei edged Sheren in the Shin Koihime Musou Moeshouden China dress poll. I can’t wait to see how she looks in it. Gin topped the Prism Rhythm post-release chara poll. She’ll get a commemorative wallpaper available for download  shortly. By the way, Stitch was 6th.

Lump of Sugar has started up the chara poll for Hello, good-bye. It runs until August 23rd. You can also vote for what telecard illustrations you want to see.

It’s not often that you see eroge on the Wii. MileStone has created a fighting game Twinkle Queen featuring characters from G Senjou no Maou (Haru, Kanon, Yuki), Shin Koihime Musou (Touka, Karin, Sheren), Tayutama (Mashiro, Ameri, Mifuyu) and Shukufuku no Campanella (Carina, Chelsea, Agnes). It comes out on August 26th for 6090 yen. Up to 4 players can play at once, so it’d be great if you can get a bunch of friends together.

Oh my god. There’s a new playable character coming out in PangYa on August 5th. Her name is Nell and she is so adorable!! And she’s voiced by Sawashiro Miyuki too!

Dream Club ZERO comes out on the Xbox360 this winter with a new heroine Haruka. This prequel takes place 5 months prior to Dream Club. You can also change the host girls’ hairstyles. Yay, more Secchan~

With the popularity of zombies rising due to High School of the Dead, it’s a good time to point out that the first volume of Sankarea came out on July 16th. Furuya is a zombie-maniac who actually ends up meeting a real zombie girl Rea and has to take responsibility for her ending up that way. Zen likes it, while I do find the plot interesting… although I hate Rea’s father. Also, Wanko is best.

Popular light novel Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai by Hirasaka Yomi is being adapted into manga. First volume comes out July 23rd. I plan to read the LN next after I’m done with Prave!.

The Koiiro Sora Moyou visual fan book by TECH GIAN Style looks mighty fine with illustrations, short stories, character art and staff interviews! It’s 160 full color pages of Ruchie’s cute art. Must get!

The Oreimo radio hosted by Taketatsu Ayana (Kirino) and Hanazawa Kana (Kuroneko) is now accepting submissions for its 5 corners. They are:

1. Ore no Imouto wa Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai (cute imouto stories)
2. Otakukko Atsumare (fan mail)
3. ** no Imi ga Wakaranai Ken (net slang explanation)
4. Meruru vs Maschera (self-explanatory)
5. Jinsei Soudan (life advice)

I’m going to think a bit before submitting something. And Meruru is so much better! I plan to listen to all the recordings of course! Don’t miss it when it comes out in October!

The Oreimo OP will be sung by middle school duet Alice Kurara (アリス☆クララ). I listened to a sample of their songs on Niconico and wasn’t too impressed. Also, I check out some of the entries for the Oreimo ED contest. I particularly liked “Suki nan da mon!” and the arrangement for “Sweet(s)”. I wonder which ones will be chosen…

The highly anticipated CG anime CAT SHIT ONE by studio anima has come out on Youtube. If you can’t view it there, you can view it on Niconico. I was quite impressed with the quality of the animation, although I won’t view bunnies and camels the same way again. Packy and Botasky’s next appearance won’t be until next year.

The site for Encourage Films’ Wish Angel -Tsubasa wa Chiisai Keredo- is now up. They’re the ones that produced Ontama!.

Enterbrain has quite an interesting figure for everyone’s favorite character in Disgaea: Pleinair. This 1/7 scale PVC figure is scheduled for this October for 8190 yen.

Love Plus‘s characters become a little closer to 3D with Konami’s 1/8 scale figures of Manaka, Rinko and Nene. They are 6500 yen each and ships November 18th.

Mika-tan has posted up some pictures of the upcoming ActSta Nanoha from the Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha movie. The loli version is definitely better than StrikerS.

The last of WAVE’s Toradora! “Beach Queens” 1/10 scale figures is Minori (3990 yen). Coming out this December, you can also opt for the Dengeki special version (4220 yen) which includes a happy face option. Preorders close
September 13th.

The second set of GSC’s Angel Beats! puchi nendoroids features Tenshi, Otonashi and Yui. Comes out in November at 2100 yen.

Bandai is releasing the R-Style Bakemonogatari trading figures this October. You can choose among Hitagi, Mayoi and Nadeko. There’s also a rare Mayoi with different hair color. They stand 90mm tall and the cost is 735 for one or around 6615 yen for a box of 9.

pixiv is holding an illustration contest for Black Rock Shooter from July 16th until August 2nd. Submissions using the B★RS祭り2010 tag must be A4 size (210mm x 297mm) at 300dpi or higher. huke, BRS anime staff and GSC staff will look over all submissions and declare the winners, which will be shown at the BRS event as well as featured in the artbook. Detailed rules are here.

Finished up half of Angel Ring now and working through Mitsuru-ojousama’s route. She seems so much like Koisora‘s Shizuna.

Webclap responses:
パチパチパチパチ、彩ちゃん可愛い by SnooSnoo
ナンバーわん!

Entry filed under: Weekly News. Tags: , , .

Saimoe 2010 – First Preliminaries Groups 9-16 Saimoe 2010 – Second Preliminaries

22 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lonelyamure  |  July 25, 2010 at 3:25 am

    Lol, petanko, the flat one~

    I’m quite excited for what Mitsui Mana’s going to pull out in Koi No Kaori, since I said once before that this is her first time in VN CG and I’m going to be supporting her all the way~

    I don’t like Steal My Heart’s artist for some reason, because of that squiggle under the eyes. It sometimes plinkers me~ but it’s Palette, so I believe they’re fine. Mashi was impressive~ Oh, if only Izumi Tsubasu was working on something right now, but from what her twitter says she seems to be taking a nice break~

    Clochette’s Oshiki Hitoshi is drawing even nicer breasts! Those are good, actually. A little big, but not too small. *thumbs up* I like Oshiki’s work. Nonomura’s expressions were just kawaiiness.

    So this flash game, you gather the pan so you can get the tsu? Man, that’s pretty nice XD I’m going to give that a short spin on the wheel :3

    Lump Of Sugar Popularity Poll? I went with Yukishiro Mai 雪代メイ. Simply because I like girls like those~ I had a really nice attraction for Tayutama’s Mito Mashiro, so dibs on her~

    I was never a fan of Pangya O.o; but maybe it’s a bigger hit in Japan. Where I live, some of us hate what ntreev’s come out with and published. I’ve sort of hated Trickster because I went up to lv 120 full HV raccoon, but the program was so laggy -_-; Grand Chase was really bad. Pangya was nice but… it lacked the bamf I found in other games.
    But you live in Toronto, don’t you? North America? =o thought you experienced the same problems. You must have vigor ^^;

    I’m a weak spirited person. I was pretty scared of High School Of The Dead because from what I heard it’s pretty… yah. I dunno, I’m not a big fan of zombies even if Konami’s Resident Evil was pretty groundsetting.

    Eep! So much figures and figurines! Oh, if only I lived in Japan… a couple more like 5 years for me~

    I’m still trying to get the time to play Angel Ring, but today I was just streaming nicovideo a lot (beatmania videos, yaah)~ I’ll try to get my hands on it tomorrow though, since it indeed sounds like a good game and the CG looks impressive~

    *puts up a flag* Officially nuked. Gomenasai OTZ

    Reply
  • 2. Amoirsp  |  July 25, 2010 at 4:22 am

    Wow that’s a huge game update. Clochette got bigger huh. Well, the character design is fine but what I like about the games from there is the character presentation (character attitude I guess?). I don’t know the correct word for describing the tone the VAs use, given the premise of the games.

    Ooh, Koiiro Sora Moyou art. Very nice (no price tag?). Looks like the same pages include the short 4komas they had along with game CGs. I do see a slight glimpse of some pictures I had not seen earlier. However, I thought images of other artists drawing Lucie/Ruchie’s characters was more interesting (different art style + pose). Regarding Angel Ring, I’m not too surprised there’s a character similar to Shizuna, but from what I recall, she was like, the least popular Koiiro girl, at least on those character polls. And to think I was thinking she’d be an awesome character (I seem to like long gray haired characters like Hamaji, Emiho, or Minagi), but no she turned out somewhat opposite (well not really) of that instead of a mix of the three.

    I don’t recall any eroge on the wii. Care to refresh my memory? Still, I think the concept of Twinkle Queen is amusing, though the gameplay doesn’t display the best first impression. If I encountered the game, I would definitely play it though, since I like a mix of characters, and running two systems in one game (visual novel + fighting game particularly), like MB or EFZ. This … is partially 3D. Still, the game really has … an interesting mix. But hey I was wanting to see a new eroge character fighting game so this is nice to know that it’s actually coming out now. I don’t remember if this game would work on a North America purchased Wii [I already got demolished by xbox360 region locking].

    Any possibility of light novel reviews? Since they’re the most japanese intensive, I find it harder to find information on it, and the content/dialogue amount is greater. Some still ongoing light novels that run many volumes still have continuations on their corresponding animes, so I wonder if any you have read recently may be like, the next big hit.

    Reply
    • 3. Zen  |  July 25, 2010 at 7:38 am

      I feel your pain with Shizuna, and her type of character in general, the ojou-sama character archetype needs a bit of variety, since most follow the same generic path for character development. That is one of the reasons I have not touched Angel Ring myself as the ojou-sama whats her face was the only character I had some interest in. I guess you could hope for a fan disk and an Ai route for a grey haired character though!

      About the only eroge I would want to see on the Wii would be the Illusion soft Real Kanojo as poking her face with the wiimote would entertain me for hours on end. Twinkle Queen is pretty low quality looking though, in addition their character choices are questionable at best. I was initially very interested and would have liked to see more companies make fun fighting games with eroge characters besides Type Moon and Nitro+.

      I agree Micchi should do light novel reviews since there have not been many eroge reviews lately, for which I accept absolutely none of the blame. Though thinking about novels there is the problem of most being ongoing, so it would be similar to reviewing an eroge after half a playthrough or maybe one or two routes.

      Reply
      • 4. Amoirsp  |  July 26, 2010 at 1:48 am

        Yes, I wonder why the ojou-sama character archetype hasn’t had much variety (er good ones). Well, Shizuna is also part student council president and is the only of the 5 that is a senpai, meaning variety should have been possible with the other two characteristics. Either way, ironically my favourite female character in general is Emiho, a more down to earth and refined ojou character, without the -sama effect (thus is called Ojou, which I never saw another case like that, except for Suika, but that’s because of “unnamed girl” instead of “rich”)

        I don’t own a wii so I doubt I’ll get around to Twinkle Queen.

        Light novels are ongoing but the volumes are somewhat definitive. Like, I have found that the volume 1 of several series are somewhat standalone, and what anime adaptations primarily use. This effect should be reviewable, and I know Micchi likes some light novels, so it’d be insightful to know.

        But you’re right, you can’t do a full review. First impressions work, but then that’s still not a review. Well, some light novels … started in like 2006 and still haven’t ended, don’t you also think it’s weird to review it when it does end (if it does)?

        Reply
  • 5. Wrathkal  |  July 25, 2010 at 7:39 am

    Okay, I’m going to grab my friend and force him to buy Twinkle Queen. RAWR 4 free-for-all, nice.

    WHALE, huh. What grabbed me was you mentioning ‘sister company to Minatosoft’. Say, what do you mean by ‘sister company’? Staff break off to form their own company? But seriously, that’s one weird cast. Stalker witch (see: Miyako/Majikoi), Lycantrope orphan, Loli vampire, ponkotsu android, and a girl who’s ‘air’… what’s with the last one?

    Seirei Tenshou FD? Not bad, I didn’t go past 3 girls on the last one, but it’s worth checking out. Especially with new characters to play with & new CGs… upright 69 is only possible with a loli.

    Not surprising Sei won that poll, she was already in the lead by quite a bit. At least Sheren can content herself with being in Twinkle Queen.

    Reply
    • 6. SnooSnoo  |  July 25, 2010 at 11:52 am

      Gah.. Now you have me interested in WHALE’s game.
      But seriously 空気? Whut?

      Reply
  • 7. eab1990  |  July 25, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    Dammit, Micchi. I dusted off my untouched Pangya account thanks to this update. Guess I’ll work on buying Lucia first…

    I saw Twinkle Queen a while back, it actually urged me to get started on the Koihime Musou animu for delicious Sousou. Didn’t realize Agnes was also in it, makes up for the lack of Yumina (seriously, two Kaori Mizuhashi roles > one).

    Reply
  • 8. Micchi  |  July 27, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    @lonelyamure: I like the squiggly lines for Steal My Heart. I find them cute. There needs to be more small-breasted girls in Clochette games! And I’ve almost beat that flash game ^^;;

    Yup, I live in Toronto, but I played PangYa Japan a lot before they decided to block foreign IPs (well technically, I still played after…). It’s the game I spent the most on. I liked it since it’s relaxing and great to play with friends… and the tourneys were really fun! Also played Trickster (I think I stopped at around Lv100 Sheep before 2nd jobs came out), but I found it kinda grindy. Drilling was awesome though.

    The panty shots distracted me from the zombies.
    Angel Ring was ok, but I think it could’ve been much better. It’s a bit too simplistic.

    @Amoirsp: Shizuna’s story was a bit 1D. I kept thinking I was reading a fairy tale or something.

    Koisora fanbook is 2625 yen. Sorry for missing that. Ya, guest illustrations are always great to see. I don’t think that there’s any eroge for the Wii. It’s kinda a waste of the system unless they can somehow utilize the Wiimote. Come to think of it, Ichaicha Communication could work… Hmm…

    I’ll consider LN reviews. It makes most sense to do it book by book, but I think I wouldn’t have too much interesting to say except gushing about why I love it. Most LN I have read so far are definitely catering to my tastes (eroge/galge-related, love comedy or imoutos, or all three). Speaking of reviews, I need to write those eroge ones…

    @Zen: I blame you.

    @Wrathkal: Sister company means it’s working for the same parent company. It’s sort of like saying Applique, WHEEL, Akatsuki Works and AkabeiSoft2 are sister companies. Usually you see them together at events.

    Wait, upright 69? Brb, finding CG set.

    @eab1990: I pride myself on destroying people’s lives by feeding them to the MMO gods and goddesses. Because they have destroyed mine. Agnes is DELICIOUS! Did you see ep4!?

    Reply
    • 9. lonelyamure  |  July 27, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      Hmm, maybe it’s personal preference then. For me I don’t like them that much but I guess I’ll get used to them ^^;; As of right now I’m intrigued who the illustrator for the CGs of that game might be. Maybe different from who I’m typically interested in, but still very cool to know.

      There does? X.x; Hmm, well, somehow you’re right, the chibusa does get big for them sometimes, but heeee… I don’t care much as long as the story does go along well with it XD

      I got stuck on that game D: but it still was fun. O PANTSU SAMA щ(゚Д゚щ) It’s impossible to get stuck, but I just feel like I’m at a standstill~ XD
      Ah… lol. I never played on a JP server XD Well, I might try Pangya again if it indeed is better after all these years. Still having a faulty relationship with ntreev >_>; they banned my account for inactivation after I spent 2 $25 cards on Ntreev cash exclusives for Trickster, including this flame suit thing and didn’t play for like 2 weeks since my computer was faulty atm.

      Indeed? Hmm. Maybe I’m too rightbrained XD I look at the whole picture too much sometimes. Haha~ Curiousity killed the cat, so a little itchy on that premise.

      I just started on Angel Ring, playing with a walkthrough (I cheat *cries*), and right now I’m locking my path in with 周防美鶴 Suou Mitsuru, since she seems like the kind of girl I would date *according to her looks* LOL *go kill me right now*

      But I don’t care about spoilers ^^;; maybe you could tell me what’s great in her route?

      And indeed it’s a little simplistic? Hmm… Well, I might have to read on what the others are thinking about it XD I’m not too great at eroge (still a 2009er) but for sure I am some sort of illustrator guru D:

      Reply
  • 10. Zephyrus  |  July 27, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    It’s been a while since I’ve played Pangya, but after seeing that update I’ll be giving the jp servers a chance. ネルは可愛すぎ~
    づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
    If you have time later, can you translate the Nell event for me? There’s about half of that I can’t read to save my life.

    Cat Shit was an interesting watch, but I felt like i was getting trolled the whole time.

    I haven’t bought nendroids before, but GSC’s Tenshi is tempting me.

    Reply
    • 11. Micchi  |  July 27, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      New character Nell’s release has been set for August 5th.
      To commemorate Nell’s appearance, the event “Let’s chase Nell’s pet kitty Pepper” begins.

      This is a big chance to get “Nell” and “Rainbow Feather (Nell)”!
      Join the event and use “Nell” from the day she comes out!

      Event dates: End of July 22nd (Thurs) maintenance until beginning of August 19th (Thurs) maintenance.

      Event details: Advance squares on a game board to receive a reward.
      – Advance 1 square when you login every 24 hours.
      – Advance 1 square for every 10 completed holes on any course.
      See event page in game for more details.

      Event rewards:
      – 20 squares: new character “Nell” + “Rainbow Feather (Nell)”
      – 40 squares: Title item
      – 60 squares: “Peach Cheek (Nell)” + “Blush (Nell)”

      Note:
      – You can only advance to 20 squares up to August 5th (Thurs) maintenance.
      – You will be able to advance to square 21 and beyond after August 5th (Thurs) maintenance. You need to receive the square 20 reward first.
      – You can advance past square 40 after receiving that reward.
      – Received items can be found in POST.
      – If you receive “Nell” when you already have her, no PP will be given. No refunds will be given.
      – During the event, “Rainbow Feather (Nell)”, “Peach Cheek (Nell)” and “Blush (Nell)” cannot be sold in MyShop or sent via POST.

      Reply
  • 12. Reltair  |  July 27, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    @Zephyrus: GSC’s Tenshi is worth it! Plus, the set doesn’t cost that much since they’re only nendo petites.

    Reply
  • 13. eab1990  |  July 28, 2010 at 9:43 am

    @Micchi: DAAAAAMMMMMMNNNNN YOOOOOUUUUUU

    But Agnes is indeed delicious. DAT ASS

    Reply
    • 14. Micchi  |  July 28, 2010 at 10:04 am

      I know I shouldn’t be clicking on that at work, but… HNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

      *looks over shoulder*

      HNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

      Reply
      • 15. eab1990  |  July 28, 2010 at 1:07 pm

        XD

        Oh yeah, pic is kinda NSFW. Yeah.

        … Yeah.

        >_>

        Reply
      • 16. lonelyamure  |  July 30, 2010 at 12:54 am

        I assure you, I would react the same exact way.

        Oh god >/////////< *goes dizzy*

        Reply
  • 17. Silver  |  July 30, 2010 at 5:39 am

    Wow, Elsterrier (Prism Rhythm) lost to Gin by 5 votes! It’s at times like this I wished they made the commemorative wallpapers for really close votes.

    Reply
  • 18. Kiku  |  August 3, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    NELL!!! CANT WAIT >w<

    Reply
  • 19. Eab1990  |  August 9, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    MICCHI

    WHAT IS THIS I’M HEARING ABOUT NELL BEING A BOY

    Reply
    • 20. Micchi  |  August 9, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      They don’t say it outright, but it’s pretty much confirmed. I’m not surprised and still like her him :>

      Reply
      • 21. eab1990  |  August 10, 2010 at 10:37 pm

        After getting over the initial shock, I’m still probably going to pay more attention to him than the other guys (especially Azer). And pretend he’s a girl while dressing him up. If only we could change him with magic. :3

        Reply
        • 22. Micchi  |  August 10, 2010 at 10:47 pm

          If it worked for Jun and Shinobu…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


おかえりお兄ちゃん、お姉ちゃん!

Recent News


Webclap

Thank you, nii-san!

Latest Entries

Categories

いつでもスーパー妹タイム

Authors

Micchi

Imouto sensor ON
二次元妹は至高

nemuiwanko

Building up my nendoroid army

Zen

. . .

Upcoming Eroge

Last updated: 12/07

12/22
Hoshifuru Yoru no Farnese
星降る夜のファルネーゼ応援中! Liber_7
Ryuukishi Bloody†Saga
『竜騎士 Bloody†Saga』を応援しています! Meguru Sekai de Towa Naru Chikai o!
スタジオエゴ最新作「廻るセカイで永遠なるチカイを!」情報公開中! Hakui no Tenshi wa Osewazuki
白衣の天使 応援バナー Zannen na Ane to no Love Comedy
残念な姉との幸福論(ラブコメディー) 応援中! Yuusei Tenshi Primaveil Drei Dark Mission
『遊聖天使プリマヴェールDrei ダークミッション』応援中! VenusBlood -RAGNAROK-
Zettai Junshu☆New Kozukuri World
Love Love Sisters
Shinsou Noise
Himekoi*Sucreine!
Amakano+
Amenity's Life
Hatsukoi Sankaime
Maji de Watashi ni Koi Shinasai! A
Honoguraki Toki no Hate Yori
Ou no Mimi ni wa Todokanai!
Akiyume Kukuru
Hoshizora Tea Party Extra
BALDR HEART EXE
Koi wa Yumemiru Mouretsu Girl!
12/29
Harmonia
01/27
Kanojo to Ore to Lovely Day
『彼女と俺の恋愛日常』応援中です! Hoshikoi*Tinkle
きゃべつそふと第一弾「星恋*ティンクル」応援中! AstralAir no Shiroki Towa Finale
アストラエアの白き永遠 Finale -白き星の夢- 応援中!! Ninki Seiyuu no Tsukurikata
『人気声優のつくりかた』 Real Eroge Situation!
自宅すたじお 2nd Project『リアルエロゲシチュエーション!(リアエロ)』応援中! Fu'un to Kou'un to Koi Uranai no Tarot
『不運と幸運と恋占いのタロット』応援中! Silverio Trinity
『シルヴァリオ トリニティ』応援中! Mamono Musume no Sodatekata
Kimi no Hitomi ni Hit Me
Bitch Shimai ga Seijun na Hazu ga Nai!!
Kami-sama no Game
Ojou-sama wa Iinari Mitai Desu!?
Chiccha na Hanayome
Hi no Nai Tokoro ni Kemuri wa Tatanai
Tsukikage no Simulacre
Aikagi
Lamune 2
02/24
Ouka Sabaki
Ojou-sama no Hanbun wa Renai de Dekiteimasu!
Serufure
Onii-chan, Kiss no Junbi wa Mada Desu ka? FD
Tantei Seven
Shugaten!
Suisei Ginka
Noroi no Maken ni Yamitsuki Otome
Office ni Sasou Ecchi na Kanojo
03/24
Natsuiro Kokoro Log FD
Hearts『ナツイロココロログ Happy Summer』応援中です! Haruru Minamo ni
【はるるみなもに!】情報ページ公開中! Kamidanomi Shisugite Ore no Mirai ga Yabai.
HULOTTE『神頼みしすぎて俺の未来がヤバい。』 Haruoto Alice*Gram
Nanawind第四弾「春音*アリスグラム」応援中! Koinosu☆Ichacolize
Majo to Tsurugi to Sen no Tsuki
Hataraku Otaku no Ren'ai Jijou
Omoi o Sasageru Otome no Melody
Amanatsu Adolescence
03/31
Chrono Box
TRINOLINE
04/28
D.S. i.F.
D.S.i.F. -Dal Segno- in Future Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm EXTRA1
Grisaia: Phantom Trigger Vol. 1
Grisaia: Phantom Trigger Vol. 2
Tayutama 2 FD
Niizuma LOVELY×CATION
05/26
Anata ni Koisuru Ren'ai Recette
Amayui Castle Meister
Recently announced
Chuuni Hime no Teikoku
Omokage Railback
Bokura no Sekai ni Shukufuku o.
Hitotsu no Yane no, Tsubasa no Shita de
Alice Muppet
Momoiro Guardian EX
kano-tsuku
Rance 10
Shin Koihime†Musou -Kakumei-
Yume to Iro de Dekiteiru
Randoseru Syndrome
Aoiro Note
Saihate★Frontier
Ama no Shoujo
Toki*Sora
Pure Marriage Sakura-hen
Pure Marriage Serika-hen
MIBURO
Bishoujo Mangekyou: Tsumi to Batsu no Shoujo
Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm -ZWEI-
Tsukihime Remake
Majo to Ken to Sen no Tsuki
Renai Kyoushitsu
Iyashi no Megami no Marmot
Lost Echoes
Nora to Oujo to Noraneko Heart 2
nine -Episode 1-
Ojou-sama to Aware na Ko
Onii-chan Daisuki!
Tonari no Shoujo
Full Kiss
Newton to Ringo no Ki
Golden Hour
DependSpace DESERT RAIN FiNALIoN Gamer's Square Getchu.com りぺあ ~Patch Library~ かめのこおらの休憩所 愚者の館 新:誠也の部屋 萌えゲーアワード
からふる ぱれっとx365 Indico lite KOGE*2 HOUSE moeyo.com MOON PHASE 雑記 インターネットラジオステーション<音泉> Steparu.com

Feeds

Thank you for visiting!

  • 4,056,472 hits since Sept 2/08


