Fall 2009 Anime

October 1, 2009 at 6:56 pm 12 comments

As October nears, the majority of currently running series wraps up and a new season begins. There’s a lot of interesting series, but not many eroge adaptations. Most are manga or light novel adaptations, such as Nyan Koi! and Seitokai no Ichizon. Similar to the summer preview, I’ll be listing the series by first episode air date and providing a link to their respective official sites. All three of us (Micchi, nemuiwanko, Zen) will write a few words about it.

Omni wrote a comprehensive preview of this season. Summaries can be found there. The series chart is provided by Chartfag as usual. Some sceencaps from ASCII.jp.

Battle_Spirits

Battle Spirits Shounen Gekiha Dan (09/13 Sun)

TCG… This reminds me of YuGiOh… That’s a bad thing.

I can’t help but think of Byakugan and Duel Monsters when I see this anime. But if I were to watch it, I would do it to check out the hilariously designed monkey boy o_o;

My keen eyesight has declared this series to appear as a pile of waste matter best left unseen therefore I shall follow my instincts, once this sentence is complete I shall expel this poor excuse for entertainment from my mind.

Queen's_Blade_2

Queen’s Blade Gyokuza o Tsugumono (09/24 Thu)

No. There’s not enough balance for me to consider this fanservice.

Haven’t seen the first season yet, but from the random articles I read, I wonder how can this series be put on television with the mature content it has. So many tentacles O_O;;

To say Queens Blade is not my cup of tea would be an understatement on the universal scale. If all you want is fanservice then I suppose it is worth a shot. Since it is a second season I am sure everyone that cares already knows about it so not much to say really.

Asura_Cryin'_2

Asura Cryin’ 2 (10/01 Thu)

First season bored me. Half of me wanted to drop it; the other half wanted to stick with it to see if any of the mysteries would be resolved. The former won and it seems like it was the right choice.

Didn’t see the first season, so no reason to pick this up at the moment. But I am vaguely interested in the osananajimi turned ghost.

After watching the first season, I am looking forward to this series more than most. A good mix of action, comedy, and romance Asura has something for everyone. Being the sucker for anything interesting that I am I plan to continue watching this series till the end, hoping it turns out to be one of the more memorable anime. Final note Kanade is unbearably adorable.

Kampfer

Kämpfer (10/01 Thu)

I really don’t get the point of getting girls to fight each other for the sake of fighting. Seems like the main difference from Sekirei is a gender-switching lead.

Watching the trailer made me think of Ranma 1/2 mixed with some Sekirei. The plot doesn’t seem much, but it should be fun watching the main character squirm in her new situation.

I am definately not a fan of the girls fighting each other genres. I feel they focus too much on fanservice and very concept alone lacks the foundation needed for an interesting storyline. Personally I would recommend reading through the manga before watching to see if it is something you may like.

Nyan_Koi

Nyan Koi! (10/01 Thu)

Lots of kitties and love comedy. That’s a definite watch for me ^o^

Cats and twintail twins. Looks like a cute comedy anime, but I think I’ll watch it for those two reasons alone.

Boy who hates cats. Boy knocks the head off a cat god statue. Boy gets cursed, hilarity ensues. Basic premise of Nyan koi is that Kosaka who hates cats can now not only understand them due to his curse, but has to aid 100 cats to be rid of it. Typical comedy romance with a bit of unique feline interactions and perspectives. At least they aren’t abusing nekomimi for a cheap gimmick. As I found myself enjoying the manga for its lighthearted comedy and interesting characters I will be watching this one regularly.

Book_of_Bantorra

Tatakau Shisho: The Book of Bantorra (10/02 Fri)

The PVs were quite nice, with ALI PROJECT music. It seems like this might be a good pick-up for action. If all the dead were made into books, that’s sure a lot of books…

Thinking back to Read or Die and Toshokan Sensou, library work is getting deadly! I may want to pick this up as my action anime for the season as it seems to be exciting.

An interesting premise with books that contain the memories of the dead. I like the potential this story has and will be keeping my eyes out for it. Perhaps a bit higher on the action side than I personally would have liked for a concept such as this, however that is hardly much of a put off.

To_Aru_Kagaku_no_Railgun

To Aru Kagaku no Railgun (10/02 Fri)

Biri biri!!!! Biri biri!!!! Biri biri!!!!

I read this manga spinoff and found it to be a decent read. Looking forward to checking out the anime, and watching more of Biri Biri. ^-^

Fresh on the heels of the popular To Aru Majutsu no Index comes Railgun. Essentially the same story only this time from the perspective of everyone’s favorite sparky loli. To be honest the only appeal Mikoto has for me is how much I am amused by Touma teasing her. If you enjoyed Index and liked Mikoto and her pals you will most likely enjoy this series. Always fun to see things from another perspective.

Seitokai_no_Ichizon

Seitokai no Ichizon (10/02 Fri)

Sugisaki is someone we, as eroge players, ought to look up to. This is definitely a comedy and I’ll be watching it. The manga was a delight to read XD Kurimu and Mafuyu are mine. I will even go through Minatsu to get Mafuyu.

A student council harem type anime. I wonder how many of those I’ve seen by now.

Nothing like making the student council your own personal harem… even if they want none of it. The main character Sugisaki is completely obsessed with girls, making no secret of his determination to make the council into his own personal harem. Focused mostly on comedy Ichizon still manages to get away with some insightful tidbits and characters that are more than they appear. Good for a lighthearted viewing this is definitely one of the series I shall be keeping up with.

White_Album_2

White Album (2nd Half) (10/02 Fri)

Didn’t watch first season. Not interested. It should’ve aired 10 years ago.

I haven’t heard anything about this series before at all, so I’ll probably pass on this. Not a good sign at all since it’s already at the second season.

I don’t care at all, hate the concept. If you liked it then by all means watch.

The_Sacred_Blacksmith

The Sacred Blacksmith (10/03 Sat)

This seems like a standard fantasy MMO-style action adventure series, complete with fanservice. If I recall correctly, most of those are forgettable.

Queen’s Blade Lite Edition? Maybe this will trade a portion of the fan service for some substance?

Rare for me to care about a studio but I abhorred the pile of garbage that is Samurai Champloo so I am wary to say the least. Not only does the studio have a bad track record with me, the plot feels uninspired and predictable. I will give it a chance though most likely going to end up passing right over.

Shugo_Chara_Party

Shugo Chara Party! (10/03 Sat)

I stopped watching Shugo Chara! when it turned into a ‘defeat baddie du jour’ series. Amu-chan’s still got a while to go to rival Sakura in outfits.

So now we have live young girls in the show. I fear the direction this is taking and I’m wondering which age group the show is really targeting x_x;;

I would rather (Insert punishment game here) than have anything to do with this series. Just for having to look at it however briefly in order to formulate an opinion means I shall be seeking adequate workers compensation for post traumatic stress from Micchi.

Letter_Bee

Tegamibachi / Letter Bee (10/03 Sat)

Too shounen for me.

I’m interested in seeing the world of Tegami Bachi, but maybe it’s because a couple of random animal mascots show up in the trailer. I’m weak against the inclusion of animal characters >_<

I want to say the concept is unique and interesting.. but really it is not sadly. I have found myself eyeing up the manga on a few occasions, though I always ended up passing over it. Regardless of the fact they threw a postal worker spin in your typical shounen storyline I will be giving it a chance to grab me.

Inu_Yasha_Final

Inu Yasha Kanketsu-hen (10/03 Sat)

What? This is still going on?

I don’t know how many times I can watch Naraku die and get defeated. But I think I’ll wait for them to finish airing in about 2-3 years.

Does anyone even CARE about Inu Yasha anymore? This series goes down as the worst of ALL time in my book. It is as though you are watching one episode 500 times. The one and only thing worse than this series are the creepy god forsaken fans it spawned.

Yumeiro_Patissiere

Yumeiro Pâtissière (10/04 Sun)

I have a sweet tooth for stories about young girls who try their hardest to attain their dreams (read: Full Moon). I’ll be checking this out for this reason, and since pâtissière is a cool word.

Hikaru no Go with cakes instead of go boards?

Aww its Yakitake!! Japan with a shoujo twist, how swee.. utterly disgusting. Garbage such as this show are what destroys fragile young  minds. I do not know if it is just me, but I always feel like the shoujo genre tends to have the absolute worst writing on the planet.

Sora_no_Otoshimono

Sora no Otoshimono (10/04 Sun)

While the summary wasn’t really that interesting, the PV seems ok. I’ll probably check out a few eps to see how this is, although androids aren’t really my thing.

The trailer gives it a slight Seto no Hanayome feel, so it might be funny enough to keep me interested.

Picked up the manga of this series for a bit and found it somewhat lackluster and the protagonist got on my nerves as the boring character he is.  Other than the worthless main character the story itself does need a bit of work to really stand out, though there are some interesting characters and themes. The whole normal guy somehow picks up a far from normal girl who changes his world plotline really needs something special to stand out anymore. Might be worth watching if your expectations are not too high.

Natsu_no_Arashi_2

Natsu no Arashi 2 (10/04 Sun)

Still can’t get over artwork. I’ll be passing on this.

Still haven’t finished the first season yet, but I do like the art style and what I saw so far. Will probably pick this up afterwards.

Second season so keep on watching if you have been. A series I thoroughly enjoy and will be keeping up with, with an interesting and unique premise Natsu no Arashi is not a series you can go wrong with if you enjoy a good story.

Miracle_Train

Miracle Train ~Ouedo-sen e Youkoso~ (10/04 Sun)

Trains… why trains…

I tend to avoid anything with an all male cast, just like how I avoided 07 Ghost. This will be no exception.

No.

Shin_Koihime_Musou

Shin Koihime Musou (10/05 Mon)

Hawawa~! More Shuri! Shin Koihime Musou is the second season of this eroge adaptation, although the first season wasn’t really following the game (being more slapstick comedy instead). This time, they added all the new chars, which makes me wonder how they will find time to include them all. But, more Shuri! More Shuri!!!

I enjoyed watching the silly first season and can’t wait to see Ryuubi in the anime. I just hated seeing the fake male Ryuubi in the first season >_<

To be honest I am not all that interested in this series. I loved the original koihime game though I had some major qualms with the way the routes if you can call them that played out. With a fun concept a better implementation could have had a much more lasting impression. There are several cute characters (AISHA!!!) that may make it worth your time if you are interested, other than that I cannot see any real value in this series.

Nogizaka_Haruka_no_Himitsu_2

Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu: Purezza (10/05 Mon)

Second season of Haruka means more awesome imouto Mika for me. I find this series a very good mix of comedy and romance/drama, so I’ll definitely be watching this.

I liked seeing the Shakugan no Shana reference in the first season, but other than that I don’t remember much about this series. But it didn’t particularly bore me, so it’ll probably be a decent watch that I’ll take a look at.

A bit unique in that the girl is the otaku in this series. Other than that completely standard love comedy with nothing much going for it.

Kobato

Kobato. (10/06 Tue)

It’s CLAMP, so I’m compelled to watch this, even though I was severely disappointed by Tsubasa Chronicle. The plot is interesting and the art is pretty.

A cute  CLAMP work featuring a blue stuffed dog companion. Anime could always use more dogs, so I’ll be watching this!

Maybe if I happened to be a ten year old girl I would be ever so  SLIGHTLY interested in this series. Alas my physiology has denied me and so too shall I deny Kobato as though it never existed in the first place.

Kimi_ni_Todoke

Kimi ni Todoke (10/06 Tue)

I have a feeling this will drag out too long for me to stay interested in it.

This anime doesn’t stand out to me at the moment, and I can’t tell how it’ll go without a trailer. The plot alone doesn’t help convince me to watch it.

Shoujo anything sucks other than one or two exceptions.

11eyes

11eyes (10/06 Tue)

One of the few eroge adaptations this season. Lass’ game was pretty good and it kinda resembles Persona. I’m looking forward to this since I think the action and suspense will lend itself to a good adaptation. Yuka….

Since it’s based on a visual novel this piqued my interest. Curious to see how this adaptation goes compared to the original.

I still need to play this game… maybe I will do that first instead of watching the anime.

Sasameki_Koto

Sasameki Koto (10/07 Wed)

I will watch this if this is anything close to Strawberry Panic.

I’m thinking Maria-sama ga Miteru with none or little of the drama. I’ll watch this to spite Miracle Train’s all male cast.

I’ll have to pass on yuri. Even if it was not for the yuri elements I feel as though I already watched this show just from a summary. Any possible outcome has already been done in one way or another, putting a skirt on it changes nothing.

Darker_Than_Black_2

Darker Than Black: Ryuusei no Gemini (10/08 Thu)

I think I’ll stick to reading recaps.

I always felt that Darker than Black had a lot of style in the anime. I’ll definitely be checking this series out but I’ll be very disappointed if Yin doesn’t return!

Have not watched the anime nor read the manga although I am a little intrigued so I may pick it up this season to see what it is about. The premise always felt a little bit dull to me though so no guarantees of my actually sticking with the series should I invest the time to view a portion of it.

Aoi_Bungaku

Aoi Bungaku (10/10 Sat)

Not interested.

Classic literature turned anime. Will it really retain the flavor of what made it great in the first place?

Separate stories in a single unit always bothers me, no sense of continuity to really keep me interested. Doubt I will even watch a single episode.

Fairy_Tail

Fairy Tail (10/12 Mon)

Reminds me of One Piece, which is basically the opposite of what I normally watch. That means no.

I never read the manga before, but I always thought it was some kind of One Piece manga with mages instead of pirates. I’ll take a look at a few episodes to see if it was exactly as I imagined x_x;;

Very similar to One Piece in style with a different setting. I feel that a more childish anime is good to watch every once in awhile to keep that inner kid alive and well. Generally if you Liked One Piece, Fairy Tail is probably a sure win in your book.

Kiddy_Girl-and

Kiddy Girl-and (10/15 Thu)

What a silly title. I remember when Kiddy Grade came out and there was so much hype, but it doesn’t seem there’s the same interest this time around. Lumiere is still awesome though.

Not interested since I haven’t seen the previous series!

Concept feels akin to something like Stellvia or maybe uhh… Galaxy Angel? Which for me is quite an important note to make you know, as it helps me save my time by pretending this anime is a leper.

Winter_Sonata

Winter Sonata (10/17 Sat)

The idea of a Japanese/Korean crossproduction is new, but I never watched Korean dramas, so I don’t feel like watching an anime representation of one.

Before I read the plot summary, I watched the trailer and thought “wow, it feels like I’m watching a Korean Drama!” Then I read the summary and found out it was one in animated form. I can barely handle watching one Korean drama movie, let alone a series!

Just watching a bit of the trailer brought me to tears, it is so emotional and touching… By which I mean tears fell from being so bored after 5 seconds that I wished for a swift death to visit me, ensuring that I would be forced to endure no more. I believe it goes without saying I find this to be terrible and not worth a quick  sideways glance at.

OVA

Kanokon_OVA

Kanokon ~Manatsu no Daishanikusai~ (10/04, 10/11 Sun)

Kanokon + OVA = more fanservice (if that is possible).

Too many sequels, have to pass this until I catch up. But I’m not sure if I like the idea of Mamiko Noto as a male character.

Shota. Fanservice. Kemonomini.

Hidamari_Sketch_OVA

Hidamari Sketch x365 (10/17, 10/24 Thu)

More Yunocchi and friends makes me happy. This will be a nice filler before the third season.

I’m still watching the first season at a very slow pace, but I’m getting there! This will eventually be watched someday.

Not interested in the least but just so no one thinks I am a mean person, I will leave it at that.

Mahoromatic_OVA

Mahoromatic ~Tadaima Okaeri~ (10/17, 10/24 Thu)

This is pleasantly surprising. I didn’t really like how the second season ending much, so I’m curious as to how these 2 eps will turn out. Ecchi wa ikenai to omoimasu!

I’ve seen bits of the first season but all I can remember is the main character’s dog and the maid. (The dog reminded me of my own  dog xD) But it must be doing something right if it spawned a new season.

MAHORO!! I am sure that I am not the only one who is hoping for a happy end to finally be delivered. Nothing much to say here given if you don’t know Mahoro you have been living under one hell of a small rock.

Entry filed under: Anime. Tags: , , , , .

Natsu no Ame Review Remembering a Great Artist

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. akani  |  October 1, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    Ooh, loads of good ones this season. I’ll probably be watching Asura Cryin’ 2, Nyan Koi, maybe Tatakau Shisho and Kobato, Kiddy Girl-and (what took them so long to make the second sseason? <<) and DEFINITELY 11eyes. Ever since I saw the awesome game opening I've been dying to know what it's about.

    I still haven't finished the second season of Hidamari Sketch yet…

    Reply
  • 2. Reltair  |  October 1, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    Biri Biri~

    Oh yeah, DtB 2 as well.

    But I watch everything, can’t never get enough anime.

    Reply
  • 3. Radiant  |  October 1, 2009 at 10:53 pm

    Oooh, some pretty interesting series comin’ around! Nyan Koi looks like something that may interest me, and my wife maybe?

    That single shot of Kamfer raises an eyebrow for me. It does seem very Ranma-ish, but Ranma had a much more interesting plot and characters, in my opinion. Though it is worth noting that all gender-switched characters have massive boobies.

    Definitely want to check out Takaku Shisho and To Aru Kagaku no Railgun. I haven’t seen Index yet though…

    Reply
  • 4. animeBSD · Fall 2009 is coming!  |  October 1, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    […] Lol more. […]

    Reply
  • 5. Algester  |  October 2, 2009 at 1:01 am

    inu-yasha is a re-run i repeat its a re-run like you know FMA <_< since the series ended long time ago anyway ichizon and 11eyes are for my grabs and asura cryin well its good but theres something lacking but what the heck its also my watch list
    PS: i still dont get ichizon so who the heck made the character designs? seriously…. the manga had a different artist so im not sure about the light novel was it inugami who is also coincidentally the author? or the other way around

    Reply
  • 6. m3rryweather  |  October 2, 2009 at 1:33 am

    It’s rare for me to agree anything with Zen, but I have to concur on his claim of the shoujo genre having some of the worst writing ever. If they threw in giant mechas I’d be more interested.

    LOL at Miracle Train! MOAR LIKE MANTRAIN! *VOMITS*

    Reply
    • 7. Zen  |  October 2, 2009 at 3:11 am

      Now that IS rare indeed! I don’t think giant mechas really helped Escaflowne much story wise… Could have probably compressed all the neat Guymelef fighting and worthwhile story elements into one or two eps and made it an epic OVA without all the shoujo bull.

      … Mantrain gives me a mental image of guys lined up front to back doing pelvic thrusts and saying “Choo chooo” while running down train tracks.

      Reply
    • 8. Algester  |  October 2, 2009 at 10:22 am

      well shoujo genre has much cliches in terms of story however i liked how the manga for shugo chara went but thats just me

      Reply
  • 9. Wrath  |  October 2, 2009 at 2:01 am

    Girl on girl with slight fanservice=Sekirei?
    Girl on girl with LOTS of fanservice=Queen’s Blade

    Hmm….

    Maa, I’ll just catch 11eyes, and play through the game during that time.

    Reply
  • 10. Wrath  |  October 2, 2009 at 2:04 am

    Oh, and somehow, I just don’t see biribiri as loli, she’s more pettanko. On the other hand, Kuroko I’ll consider loli.

    Reply
  • 11. kevo  |  October 3, 2009 at 1:18 am

    Alright! Queen’s Blade II is exactly what I wanted this season. Way 2 go, Japan.

    Reply
  • 12. Micchi  |  October 3, 2009 at 4:59 pm

    Nyankoi and Railgun had good debuts. Kuroko is awesome for providing us with plenty of Biribiri yuri moments.

    @Zen: I didn’t need to hear about your mental imagery.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


おかえりお兄ちゃん、お姉ちゃん!

Recent News

Delays
Hoshifuru Yoru no Farnese - early summer 2017

Webclap

Thank you, nii-san!

Latest Entries

Categories

いつでもスーパー妹タイム

Authors

Micchi

Imouto sensor ON
二次元妹は至高

nemuiwanko

Building up my nendoroid army

Zen

. . .

Upcoming Eroge

Last updated: 12/11

12/22
Liber_7
Ryuukishi Bloody†Saga
『竜騎士 Bloody†Saga』を応援しています! Meguru Sekai de Towa Naru Chikai o!
スタジオエゴ最新作「廻るセカイで永遠なるチカイを!」情報公開中! Hakui no Tenshi wa Osewazuki
白衣の天使 応援バナー Zannen na Ane to no Love Comedy
残念な姉との幸福論(ラブコメディー) 応援中! Yuusei Tenshi Primaveil Drei Dark Mission
『遊聖天使プリマヴェールDrei ダークミッション』応援中! VenusBlood -RAGNAROK-
Zettai Junshu☆New Kozukuri World
Shinsou Noise
Himekoi*Sucreine!
Amakano+
Amenity's Life
Hatsukoi Sankaime
Maji de Watashi ni Koi Shinasai! A
Honoguraki Toki no Hate Yori
Ou no Mimi ni wa Todokanai!
Akiyume Kukuru
BALDR HEART EXE
Koi wa Yumemiru Mouretsu Girl!
12/29
Harmonia
01/27
Kanojo to Ore to Lovely Day
『彼女と俺の恋愛日常』応援中です! Hoshikoi*Tinkle
きゃべつそふと第一弾「星恋*ティンクル」応援中! AstralAir no Shiroki Towa Finale
アストラエアの白き永遠 Finale -白き星の夢- 応援中!! Ninki Seiyuu no Tsukurikata
『人気声優のつくりかた』 Real Eroge Situation!
自宅すたじお 2nd Project『リアルエロゲシチュエーション!(リアエロ)』応援中! Fu'un to Kou'un to Koi Uranai no Tarot
『不運と幸運と恋占いのタロット』応援中! Silverio Trinity
『シルヴァリオ トリニティ』応援中! Love Love Sisters
Mamono Musume no Sodatekata
Kimi no Hitomi ni Hit Me
Bitch Shimai ga Seijun na Hazu ga Nai!!
Kami-sama no Game
Ojou-sama wa Iinari Mitai Desu!?
Chiccha na Hanayome
Hi no Nai Tokoro ni Kemuri wa Tatanai
Tsukikage no Simulacre
Aikagi
Lamune 2
02/24
Ouka Sabaki
Ojou-sama no Hanbun wa Renai de Dekiteimasu!
Serufure
Onii-chan, Kiss no Junbi wa Mada Desu ka? FD
Tantei Seven
Shugaten!
Suisei Ginka
Noroi no Maken ni Yamitsuki Otome
Office ni Sasou Ecchi na Kanojo
NEKO-NIN exHeart
03/24
Natsuiro Kokoro Log FD
Hearts『ナツイロココロログ Happy Summer』応援中です! Haruru Minamo ni
【はるるみなもに!】情報ページ公開中! Kamidanomi Shisugite Ore no Mirai ga Yabai.
HULOTTE『神頼みしすぎて俺の未来がヤバい。』 Haruoto Alice*Gram
Nanawind第四弾「春音*アリスグラム」応援中! Hoshizora Tea Party Extra
Koinosu☆Ichacolize
Majo to Tsurugi to Sen no Tsuki
Hataraku Otaku no Ren'ai Jijou
Omoi o Sasageru Otome no Melody
Amanatsu Adolescence
03/31
Chrono Box
TRINOLINE
04/28
D.S. i.F.
D.S.i.F. -Dal Segno- in Future Onii-chan Daisuki!
『お兄ちゃん大好き!』応援バナー Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm EXTRA1
Grisaia: Phantom Trigger Vol. 1
Grisaia: Phantom Trigger Vol. 2
Tayutama 2 FD
Niizuma LOVELY×CATION
05/26
Anata ni Koisuru Ren'ai Recette
ユニゾンシフト『あなたに恋する恋愛ルセット』応援中! Amayui Castle Meister
「天結いキャッスルマイスター」応援中! Recently announced
Hoshifuru Yoru no Farnese
星降る夜のファルネーゼ応援中! Chuuni Hime no Teikoku
Omokage Railback
Bokura no Sekai ni Shukufuku o.
Hitotsu no Yane no, Tsubasa no Shita de
Alice Muppet
Momoiro Guardian EX
kano-tsuku
Rance 10
Shin Koihime†Musou -Kakumei-
Yume to Iro de Dekiteiru
Randoseru Syndrome
Aoiro Note
Saihate★Frontier
Ama no Shoujo
Toki*Sora
Pure Marriage Sakura-hen
Pure Marriage Serika-hen
MIBURO
Bishoujo Mangekyou: Tsumi to Batsu no Shoujo
Ao no Kanata no Four Rhythm -ZWEI-
Tsukihime Remake
Majo to Ken to Sen no Tsuki
Renai Kyoushitsu
Iyashi no Megami no Marmot
Lost Echoes
Nora to Oujo to Noraneko Heart 2
nine -Episode 1-
Ojou-sama to Aware na Ko
Tonari no Shoujo
Full Kiss
Newton to Ringo no Ki
Golden Hour
Summer Pockets
Hatsukoi*Syndrome
DependSpace DESERT RAIN FiNALIoN Gamer's Square Getchu.com りぺあ ~Patch Library~ かめのこおらの休憩所 愚者の館 新:誠也の部屋 萌えゲーアワード
からふる ぱれっとx365 Indico lite KOGE*2 HOUSE moeyo.com MOON PHASE 雑記 インターネットラジオステーション<音泉> Steparu.com

Feeds

Thank you for visiting!

  • 4,059,719 hits since Sept 2/08


