Saimoe – G2-2, H2-2

October 5, 2008 at 2:02 pm 1 comment

G2-2
Yatsushiro Nanaka (Myself;Yourself)
Torikai Hazuki (Sketchbook ~full color’s~)
Shindou Chihiro (ef – a tale of memories)

H2-2
Kukrono Kurumu (Rosario + Vampire)
Suzu (Nagasarete Airantou)
Patricia Martin (Lucky*Star)

Come with me~

This must be the weakest day in this round. With the exception of Suzu, all of them won their opening matches against suspect competition with around 400 votes. In addition, with the exception of Suzu, none of them really appeal to me. Why do I have to vote for someone in G2-2?

My votes: Hazuki, Suzu

My predictions: Nanaka, Suzu

Yesterday’s Results

G2-1
#1 Mizunashi Akari – 695 votes
#2 Saionji Sekai – 448 votes
#3 Anya Earlstreim – 288 votes

H2-1
#1 Isurugi Noe – 640 votes
#2 Saginomiya Isumi – 522 votes
#3 Sunohara Mei – 476 votes

I am really surprised at Geass going out with a whimper and Noe winning. I have no qualms about either, but it just really surprised me. Nice of Akari to win though.

Entry filed under: Saimoe 2008. Tags: .

Best Moe – QF, Group 1 Best Moe – QF, Group 2

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Micchan  |  October 5, 2008 at 3:54 pm

    yay! akari~

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I'm no longer making any eroge posts nor actively updating the upcoming releases. Thanks for following the blog through all these years and hope that it has been helpful. Please continue to support the eroge industry and love your imoutos!

Micchi

Upcoming releases

Last updated: 02/06