Mission Impossible II

September 8, 2008 at 11:02 pm 1 comment

Today I went to try out Ceo Island to see if I could use it for farming boss finishes for Windmill rank 1 training. The plan was to set up camp and windmill everything.

I died a lot. So much that I’m at -100% and can’t revive on the spot. However, I could revive at camp. I placed my camp a little too far from the center though. I’ll have to move it closer to the middle next time.

Well, I killed about 100 of them in a few hours. It wasn’t that bad, I guess. After a while, I stopped caring. A problem too is that since I took everything off except my ego weapon, I need to prof up some leather longbows to repair it. It’s down to 5 durability. I’ll deal with it later.

Entry filed under: Mabinogi. Tags: , , , .

Umineko Motion Graphic Vol 1 – 「幻耀の蝶」 World of Nendoroids 2 – Preordered Nendoroids

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. nemuiwanko  |  September 9, 2008 at 4:42 am

    Micchi-sempai will make the impossible possible ^-^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


おかえりお兄ちゃん、お姉ちゃん!

Recent News


Webclap

Thank you, nii-san!

Latest Entries

Categories

いつでもスーパー妹タイム

Authors

Micchi

Imouto sensor ON
二次元妹は至高

nemuiwanko

Building up my nendoroid army

Zen

. . .

DependSpace DESERT RAIN FiNALIoN Gamer's Square Getchu.com りぺあ ~Patch Library~ 新:誠也の部屋 萌えゲーアワード
からふる ぱれっとx365 Indico lite KOGE*2 HOUSE moeyo.com MOON PHASE 雑記 インターネットラジオステーション<音泉> Steparu.com

Feeds

Thank you for visiting!

  • 4,504,646 hits since Sept 2/08


